Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Good location

Posted May 25, 2015
It is not really a backpacker's accommodation. The hostel's facilities are not user friendly eg common room is actually the dining room with only 1 big table (for 4-6 people only), no benches to put clothing in the bathroom. Electricity is connected via extension after another extension cable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jianhong from 中国江苏

性价比高

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
地点很好,服务也不错,有中文服务,性价比高,就在中国城门口,下次还住这儿
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

이용후기!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 센트럴역과 가깝고 좋았어요 시티 중심도 가깝고! 방도 값에비해 넓고 깔끔한편이였어요 불편한게 있었다면 샤워시설이 별로없는데 한곳은 문이랑 샤워기가 고장났다는점? 사람이 엄청많은거 아니라 크게 불평할정도까진 아닌거같네요
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sydney intro

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Three day intro to Sydney. Asian standard accommodation in good location. Hotel downstairs very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

寝るだけなら

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
普通のバッパーです。良かった所は、私は6人男女mix部屋でしたが同室の人たちのマナーが良く快適に過ごせました。朝食はfreeのパン(マーガリン・ピーナッツバター・2種類のジャム)とシリアルがあり、常時飲めるコーヒー・紅茶もあります。補充もこまめにされてました。 悪かった所は、Wi-Fiが有料、シャワールームの使いにくさです。特に女性は使いにくいと思います。 ただ立地は良いので、泊まる場所にお金をかけたくないならば良いホステルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MAMI from Australia

2泊の感想

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
全体的には良かったです。でもエレベーターがないので重たいスーツケースがあると大変です。部屋の中に個人用の鍵付きロッカーもあるし安全だと思います。た。ただ、コンセントが少ないので延長コードなどを持参するといいと思います。ベッドシーツも綺麗なものを渡してくれます。部屋は使っている人たちが荷物を、どれだけ広げているかによりますが、私は男4女2の部屋だったので割と散らかっているように見えました。でも、ロケーションも悪くないし快適に過ごせるかと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Graham from Wagga Wagga

A clean budget hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was up in Sydney for some training and selected the hotel from many. Whilst I was a little disappointed about sharing facilities, this hotel was good value for money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Zimmer sehr basic und alt eingerichtet. Schlechter Service, nicht sehr sauber, schrecklich... Zimmer im obersten Stockwert -> Koffer 4 Stiegen hoch tragen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by steve from brisbane

Ok for value

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very cheap but noisy and dirty. Great area though. Right next to central station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SHINYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels