Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Gut und günstig

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Service
Das Hotel ist recht zentral gelegen. Unser Zimmer ging nicht zur Hauptstraße raus, war also ruhig genug. Die Dachterasse bietet einen tollen Ausblick über die Stadt in Richtung Hafen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great value

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Quite a pleasant stay in an excellent part of the city. Friendly staff, comfortable beds - overall great value.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

never go with your family to this hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: nothing
everything is bad to name a few. Dirty toilets, non functional barbecue, no elevators, bad tv antenna , A/C getting off every 10mins very annoying, no parking anywhere close to hotel very bad. had many problems with this hotel. pls dont stay and spoil your holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

kurzer Stadtaufenthalt

Posted Nov 11, 2014
+ liegt im Stadtzentrum, Gepäck kann hinterlegt werden - kein Fahrstuhl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Andersonfrom Adelaide sa

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel and the staff are very helpful and its in a great location that's in walking distance from every where we wanted to go
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We really enjoyed the top roof view,

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We stayed at this place because it is central to many Places we were going too, thankyou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tasmania

very nice hotel and close to city

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: the city view can be seen from the top level of the hotel
love to come back to this hotel.the prices also reasonable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABLACKERfrom Alice Springs

terrible shower

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, not bad accommodation but terrible shower and toilet. not enough towels or toilet paper even after asking
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by harry

ダーリングハースト、立地がいいホテル

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: スタッフの丁寧な対応
Location: ハイドパーク
オクスフォード通りに面しているが、騒音はあまり気にならなかった。ホテルの設備は古かったが、スタッフの対応がとてもよかった。