Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rohan from india

Holiday

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Very well located near beach n eateries!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looking to stay in Manly?

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Have to say the location of this hotel is brilliant. Step out the door you are on the beach. Easy walk to from the warf, central to all the attractions. I had a standard room out the back, was very spacious, clean and comfortable, balcony had a glimpse of the ocean. Sure I would be raving about my experience, if I had been given a room with ocean view!! Overall very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: the "queen" bed was not up to standard for a hotel of this quality. too much roll together
had a great time, just one night in Manly to see friends. the beach was looking great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jo from UK

What a difference good staff make

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Second part of our stay - lovely hotel, great location, great room and finally great service for breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colin from Castle Hill, NSW

Good location

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
A very convenient location, not too far from any points of interest. While the South Tower is very quiet, the back lane way entrance is a bit of a personal security concern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jo from UK

Great hotel, need to review the breakfast option

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel lovely, mix up with the fact that we had extended our booking, but sorted out. Not happy with the breakfast situation, for the first part of our stay the service was terrible, but thankfully as we were not just staying 2 nights it has improved with different staff. If the first two mornings were all I could have based it on, it was really bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from JAMISONTOWN

stay at sebel manly

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed overnight and we received an upgrade to an apartment style room, we really enjoyed the stay and thought everything about our stay was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Dear David, thank you for sharing your feedback and great to see you enjoyed the complimentary upgrade to an apartment, they really do give you that extra space so you can relax and unwind. It is great to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Nikki Little General Manager, The Sebel Manly Beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to the beach and shops

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Sebel staff were friendly it was a great location easy to park and the room was a good size. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Nikki Little, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, thank you for the great comments about our team, they really do enjoy finding ways to surprise our guests. I agree the Hotel is in a great location to enjoy the relaxed Manly lifestyle and we hope to see you when you next visit Manly. Kind regards Nikki Little General Manager, The Sebel Manly Beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loistava loma Manlyssä.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nautimme Manlyssa olostamme ja hotellistamme. Olo- ja makuuhuoneisiin oli mahtava merinäköala. Keittiö oli hyvin varusteltu ja saimme pestyä viikon pyykit :) Ei sovellu liikuntarajoitteisille ahtaitten portaitten vuoksi. Ainoa tosi huonopuoli oli, että siihen osaan hotellia jossa majoituimme täytyi kulkea takapihan kautta missä olivat roskapöntöt. Kaikesta huolimatta mukava loma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels