Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

wonderful view of harbour and gardens, nice room

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location: easy walk to restaurants in Darlinghurst, close enough to city, easy to get taxis
No queues at check in, efficient staff, room very comfortable, great view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Great choice for Sydney stay!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Close enough for major sites to be accessible via public transportation or foot. Very close to grocery store and a variety of neighborhood restaurant
Cons: Pillows were hard as rocks! Provide softer alternative.
Location: see previous
We were extremely pleased with our choice of the Sydney Park Hotel. Although not on the harbor, the hotel had excellent views do the harbor, Opera House, green spaces, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Overall the hotel was fine although some of the staff were extremely rude and unfriendly. The night time security guard was one or the rudest people I've come across. Disgusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane qld

Staff were fantastic.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
If we travel back to sydney it will be the first hotel we look at. The staff were fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Very nice hotel, easy to get to from airport, very central, walking distance to landmarks and top shopping areas as well as being close to the famous Hyde park. Excellent restaurant, good food throughout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

As always, very nice...

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: We have stayed here 5 or 6 times, and found the Boulevard to be comfortable and reasonably priced. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Cons: In our opinion, the breakfast pricing is expensive. The Boulevard could look at having a range of breakfast options with pricing scaled accordingly.
Location: Williams Street is near Kings Cross, and within 10-15 minutes (walking) of Circular Quay & Darling Harbour. The Hop on Hop off Bus stops right outside
We were able to check-in earlier than expected, thanks to the helpful staff at reception. The room (401) was clean and comfortable, had a reasonable view, and was quiet, even though the lifts were close by. Be careful with your room access card - don't put it in with your mobile (or other electronic devices) as it may deactivate, and you will need reception to reactivate it. The buffet breakfast was expensive, even though we received a discount voucher, but there was an extensive range of hot and cold breakfast food. Added bonus - the hotel directly over the road (The Strand) is a nice comfortable pub, with good, reasonably priced food. It also has a decent range of beers on tap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Comfortable and private. Buffet breakfast was not good. Not very trendy decor. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Crown St and Domain. Easy transport links

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Faster service at Concierge.
Location: Museum, galleries, walking, close access to CBD and shops, parks, cathedral, transport links, KX, Crown St. Definitely include this in your shortlist.
Good stay. Helpful staff. It felt like a high end 3.5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & close to city. good transport links

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Harbour view room did not disappoint. Being able to control air conditioning speed/noise was beneficial and reinforced level of comfort
Excellent location for visiting Sydney. good sized room & comfortable layout.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast

Nice Hotel, but ...

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom
On first day our son had small accident in the hotel (revolving door). After one week, we still didn't get any accident report - that's very disappointing