Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient - Close to work

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Everything OK. Adjacent leagues club for dinner very convenient. Only thing that annoyed me was when I went to pay the bill there was a credit card surcharge which was not mentioned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Country Lady from Mid North Coast

Stayed a number of times

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds always comfortable. Cleanliness quite acceptable but I would like to have an up dated bathroom with no mould visible. Very easy and safe to get food from inter connected club next door or fast food close by. Bus not far from motel. Just wish it was not so far from railway station and Blacktown. Need cab ride from station to motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackie from NSW

Best customer service

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The position, facilities and comfort.
Every time I stay here the staff are so accommodating, helpful and friendly. I booked the wrong size room and the staff where so diligent in there response to assist me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jovie from Sydney

good location and easy access

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: dining area looks very cheap
Location: close to the Highway/Freeway
If you are looking for a pleasant place to stay that is close to the Highway/Freeway then this is perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia from Brisbane

friendley staff

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every one was very helpful and Bob' transfer shuttle door to Airport was great and we will be sure to use them again on our next visit. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve from Ballina

Convenient to Western Sydney

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Quick check-in and quiets rooms
Location: Handy to Wet'n'Wild and Eastern Creek raceway
I stayed a few nights and required the late check-in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wang008 from Sydney

??????????

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
How come when you visit hotels like the Travelodge, who charge like wounded bulls, they then want to charge you for every single extra they can. It's like they don't want your business. I think the exhuberant pricing justifies free Wireless internet at least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal for short stay

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location in Sydney's west.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bhasin from Mumbai

Good service, and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
good