Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Graemefrom Melbourne

Reasonable Value in North ryde

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable but the air con did not work in first 3 we were offered. The Rooms were clean and the Beds were comfortable. This Hotel is reasonable value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great location to uni and shopping centre

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The location.
Very handy for visiting uni students and doing a bit of shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbiefrom The Snowy Mountains

Great place for parents of Uni students

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location. We had come up for the night from the Snowy Mountains to settle our youngest into the Macquarie University Campus. Was great to be so close if needed by our child. Easy to find, lovely clean rooms and great breakfast. We will be back next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
No dramas. Everything at this hotels is fairly stock standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Convenient location.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Microwave and sink were additional useful features. The room was a good size.
Close walk to railway station, buses and Macquarie Shopping Centre. Situated adjoining Macquarie University campus.
4 out of 5
by Weiting Hung

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Lovely;
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

エクスぺディアの情報と現地での値段が違うのは大問題!駐車場代は7ドル50セントと書いてあった!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Cons: エクスぺディアの日本語の情報が現地と違う問題は、恐らく他国でも同じでしょう。 今後こういうミスをなくさないと評価が下がると思います。 日本語サイトの良さがなくなるのでは? 違う場合は差額返金をしてほしい。
エクスぺディアでは駐車場代が一日7ドル50セントと記載されているのに、現地のホテルでは15ドルでした。今からまたホテルに行ってクレームしたいと思います。こういうことが以前にもあったので、日本語の説明を書く人は現地の情報を本当に確認しているのでしょうか?どのように確認しているのか非常に疑問です。 できれば回答を頂きたく思います。今時、こういうミスはなくすべきです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always Reliable

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stay here often - generally a pretty good standard.
4 out of 5
by John Bestwickfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Promity to Macquarie University Hospital
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom and renovations
Location: Close to Mac. Uni Hospita
Facilities: Renovations happening; Value: Affordable; Service: Front Desk very helpful; Cleanliness: Hair and dirt in bathroom;