Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p. g n y

No but it was very clean good to stay very plesant

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I love the area very clean I recommend to any one I well come back to stay Thank you Marina cone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great

Posted Jan 5, 2015
One of the best budget experience hotels in Sydney. Great location and great price. Close to Macquarie shopping centre and the train the train station. Hotel staff were very welcoming. Free offsite parking available outside the hotel itself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom monaco

ok

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: ok
Cons: ok
Location: shopping, convenience to adjoining roads
ok with all areas associated close to shops and roads
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Darwin

Short stay for weekend

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Location: Right next to Macquarie uni and the train station, also 5 min walk from a massive shopping centre.
The place was nice and cozy, the hotel staff were excellent and were happy to help out with all the questions I had about the area, I will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Torquay, Devon UK

convenient hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
poor standard of cleanliness, dirty carpets felt very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janetfrom Canberra

Comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room. Had asked for two singles, but got a double with a sofa bed, which was not my preference, but still very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Canberra

Hospital Visit

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due to changing circumstances the reception staff were very helpful in dealing with a change in my booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NICKfrom HOBART

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY PLEASANT WITH HELPFULL STAFF