Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom monaco

ok

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: ok
Cons: ok
Location: shopping, convenience to adjoining roads
ok with all areas associated close to shops and roads
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Darwin

Short stay for weekend

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Location: Right next to Macquarie uni and the train station, also 5 min walk from a massive shopping centre.
The place was nice and cozy, the hotel staff were excellent and were happy to help out with all the questions I had about the area, I will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Torquay, Devon UK

convenient hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
poor standard of cleanliness, dirty carpets felt very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Away from city rush but close to city.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Good and quiet stay. Car parking facility. Good housekeeping services. Welcoming staff at the reception with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom victoria

Quiet hotel close to Macquarie University

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient for conventions at Macquarie university. Helpful staff at night checkin.
Location: Quite distant from city.
We were travelling from the southern coast through the royal national park. Beautiful drive along sea cliff bridge and saw paragliding at bald hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter Cfrom Victoria

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
An older Travelodge but the rooms are comfortable and hotel in a quiet location. Staff were always pleasant and helpful. Located close to Macquarie Shopping Center meant great shopping for everything from one of the better Sydney Shopping Centers. The breakfast was great. I think overall great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient for travelling

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: quiet and breakfast
Cons: Car parking was not included
Location: access to M7 and M2
Good price but didn't include car parking however it had good breakfast servery included in price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Raefrom Batemans Bay

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy room, great shower ( very important ) location perfect. Quiet location but close to shopping complex, trains etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com