Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom country nsw

Catch up with friends in Kirribilli. Shopping

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Location. Location Room. Features. Staff
Cons: Price, would prefere a better deal
Location: Great restaurants, pub, transport
Catching up with friends in Kirribilli to dine, dinner ,drinks & breakfast. To shop at David Jones, Myers, Queen Victoria, etc, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We found the hotel really easy and were greeted by friendly staff who went out of their way for us. The room was modern and tidy, although I felt the shower needed an update. The only complaint I have is the noises coming from the other rooms woke us up a few times. Other then that, I'd stay there again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wgtn, NZ

Perfect Location

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Great facilities, we enjoyed the pool.
Cons: Few "dings" in the walls and bathroom could do with a re-vamp.
Location: Across road from Milsons Point train station and short stroll to Milsons Point/Luna Park ferry wharf.
We loved staying at the Vibe Hotel as part of our honeymoon. Great location and loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Penrith NSW

This hotel met all our needs for a one night.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location
We required the hotel to attend a function at Luna Park. The hotel was well situated and well appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney out of town

Convenient to city

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Convenience. Nice to get ferry to quay and access city.
Cons: Booking a little slow.
Location: Excellent. 100 metres to ferry to quay.
Good solution to city event without the cost of city hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice hotel close to Luna Park

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We had a refreshimh swim in the pool. Room was very comfortable and best of all quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel near train station.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: close to train station.
Cons: Very poor wifi, and complimentary should be in the rooms.Room keys just require tapping not slide and swipe.
Location: Luna Park, and close to Sydney bridge.
Good hotel near Luna Park, amusement park.Expensive cafes and restaurants.The room keys were always faulty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tasmania

Nice hotel great view of Sydney Harbor Bridge

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Nice and close to Luna Park and 5 minute walk over to Kirribilli and they have some great Thai restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to public transports

Posted Nov 20, 2014
The air conditioning is not good at temperature control
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

brilliant location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: location, quality, views
Cons: nothing
Location: parks, views, close to city
Brilliant location overlooking harbour. Right opposite railway station so convenient to airport..Upgraded to Executive suite - fantastic. Would definitely recommend.