Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

위치가 너무 좋아요 역이랑 중심가도 가깝고. 방도 넓구 최고

Posted Dec 19, 2014
우선 박물관역에소 가깝구 중심가랑도 가까워요 건물도 크고 깨끗해요 스탠다드였는데 방도 전체적으로 넓었어요 화장실앞에 크게 옷장있는데 옷갈아입고 하기 넘 편했고 침실쪽이랑 공간이 완전 분리된것두 넘 좋더라구요 내집처럼 편안히 지내다왔습니다 겨울에 갔는데 난방은 안되는건지? 우리가 못한건지 추웟는데 그런데로 지낼만
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakdale NSW

Exceeded my expectations for the room rate.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
We had booked in town for a stop over after a harbour cruise, and we couldn't be happier with Vibe, Thankyou
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Convenient

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Location is convenient but the room is a bit old. So the hotel is average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Excellent room

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Just outside of central city, easy to get into town by either walking, about 30 mins casual walk through lovely Hyde Park past the War Memorial or tra
Cons: Restaurant not open for evening dining so that could be looked into.
Location: Hyde Park 5 minute walk away, War Memorial worth a visit, Chinatown and Chinese Garden well worth a visit and Paddy's market down the road.
Had room 504, Golbourn Street side of hotel, although on fairly busy street could not hear any street noise, beds comfortable and the room clean and a good size, had two single beds and a double sofa bed. DO NOT book a room on Elizabeth Street side as noise from Trains etc is very bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bonn

Lautes Hotel an einer Kreuzung

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Das Hotel liegt an einer Kreuzung zweier stark befahrener Strassen. Auch die Doppelfenster halten den Strassenlaerm nicht ab. Die Einrichtung der Zimmer ist in die Jahre gekommen, das Bad grenzwertig. Dusche in der Badewanne! Schimmel! Gut waren die Betten. Ein winzige Pool auf dem Dach wird hauptsächlich von Rauchern genutzt. Das Frühstück besteht aus labberigem Toast, Ersatzruehrei, schlabrigem Schinken und Bohnem mit Würstchen. Die Muesliecke mit frischen Melonen war ok. Am der Kaffee Maschine Warteschlangen. Auch die Lahe zi den Sehenswürdigkeiten ist nocht ideal. Man braucht öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Es gibt bessere Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane australia

Very comfortable and well placed.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: More pillows on the beds
Staff was very helpful and room rates very competitive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Should get 5 stars feedback, however there is such stinky smell outside the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairns

Overall Great Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: City, Chinatown, pubs and restaurants.
Recently spent a weekend at Vibe Hotel and I would stay there again, because of many factors. Good location walking distance to City and Chinatown, clean, staff friendly and helpful. If I had to make a negative comment it would be that the lifts were extremely slow, however we were told the Hotel was fully booked that weekend which would probably explain why they took forever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Christchurch

Good location, looks fancy.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Arrived early so they were able to store our bags. We requested a twin room with two single beds but unable to supply so got stuck with a queen and an uncomfortable sofa bed. Location is really good and staff are helpful, even printed something for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wi-Fi cost a rip off

Posted Nov 26, 2014
I quite liked this hotel. The main complaint I have was the cost of wi-fi. The receptionist told me the cost would be $12.90 per hour.