Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, VIC

A great family stay.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Great location. Close to all amenities. Free parking. Reasonable price.
Cons: A working safe.
Location: We were right in the heart of the CBD, therefore walking distance to everything. There is a Coles located 5mins from the hotel which was very handy.
For the amount of time we were actually in the room it was clean, comfortable and accommodated our needs. If we ran out of anything, we only had to call reception and the staff would look after us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

nice hotel close to everything we needed.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Maybe a second television would be good
Location: Central location, close to public transport, walking distance to the shops and all public transport.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel was close to all the things we needed, like public transport, shops and eating places. The hotel was well maintAined and was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Waldorf Apartments Liverpool St Sydney

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Proximity to CBD and attractions and Transport
Cons: The complex could do with a paint job
Location: China Town Darling Harbour Town Hall Station CBD the Harbour Bridge and the Rocks
Apartment very clean and the part time reception very good Apartment complex is well located close to Darling Harbour China Town Paddys Market and the CBD. The complex could be spruced up with a paint job, would stay there again when in Sydney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, CA

Beautiful views and beaches

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Champ because the room is so clean and even the floors at any rooms are so clean. our socks didn't get dirty from floors which were sooooo clean!!!
Cons: N/A
Sydney is beautiful city! That hotel is perfect because it is near many shoppings and other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were awesome

Posted Nov 9, 2014
From the first day when we arrived early, to leaving our bags at the hotel after checking out, the staff made us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Great place

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Was an awesome place, certainty not what we expected being so cheap, had good view and balcony, staff were very helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Accomodation

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money we paid, the apartment was very poor.We obviersly were paying for location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom country nsw

Central to cbd and transport

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Have been coming here for a few years now...travel around the world so I know what I like and bonus is free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Great hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We had a wonderful stay here. Brilliant location and perfect with young kids.