Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Self-contained apartment in central location

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Location is easy walking distance to train stations, shops (including Coles), CBD, Chinatown and Darling Harbour. Apartments are a bit tired, but clean, comfortable and secure and included car parking in the tariff. Having washing machine and drier was great for our family. Not flash by any standard, but had everything we needed, and we wouldn't hesitate to return next time we are in Sydney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jun 4, 2014
close to the city, nice pubs and bars around and even supermarkets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leigh from Tasmania

Comfortable apartments in a good location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to George St (free tourist bus), Darling Harbour, Train Sation (a few blocks), many restaurants and cafes.
We booked 2 apartments for a family reunion in Sydney with people aged from 2 months to 89 years old. The location, staff and facilities exceeded our expectations for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cacklejoy from Northland, New Zealand

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Spacious apartment, nice view towards Darling Harbour.
Cons: Wifi would be good, and I understand is coming as soon as the local telcos do the wiring or whatever in the street.
Location: Very handy to Darling Harbour. Supermarket a few doors down in World Square. Free bus down to Circular Quay for the ferries.
I had read some of the other not so good reviews so wasn't sure what to expect. But I was pleasantly surprised, and to be honest, don't know what people are complaining about! The apartment was lovely and clean and well equipped. All furniture and fittings were in good order and it was a very comfortable apartment. Special mention to the gentleman on the front desk who was very helpful in explaning the buses and sights to see, and also in helping us figure out the heating and TV channels. Would definitely recommend this hotel, great location and everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ElleEmDee from Sydney

BRILLIANT LOCATION

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Good solid 3 star hotel in the heart of the CBD - walk anywhere and easy access to trains. Room 84 on the 8th floor has been renovated and is is good condition. It's not a 5 star hotel and doesnt pretend to be so if you stay with the right expectations you will enjoy your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks for having a balcony :-)

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Thanks for the balcony and parking. Made our stay homely. And nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great alternative to cheap hotels

Posted Mar 6, 2014
always good to stay here. so much space , very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by merri from brisbane

Wonderful city location in Sydneyl

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Great position. Close by to lots of theatres and attractions and very tasty eateries,restaurants too...love this rawer side of Sydney.
Cons: New refurbishment of kitchen and bathrooms and a bit of colour accessories would really brighten
Location: Close to theatres,Chinatown, paddys market and darling harbour.
Position was perfect. Walking distance to Theatres, Darling Harbour and lots of cheap great eating, spoilt for choice. Apartment nice and spacious . New carpets and lounges excellent but kitchen and bathrooms a little tired. Ok clean wise but dishwasher leAked if water left on and kettle did not work. However these minor irritations did not worry us too much as price for Sydney pretty reasonable. Little bit more money spent on refurbishment etcetera would be worthwhile . Overall a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by clouty4 from Central Coast

Great location and comfy beds

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We all enjoyed the location and the size of the apartment. The kids especially loved the rooftop pool, which could do with a bit of maintenance. All in all I would recommend the apartments to my friends.