Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Right in the center of the city.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Nice hotel. Right in the center of the city. Staff is very helpful. At the top of the hotel is very good restaurant very you can try tasteful Greece meal. I would recommend this hotel for everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Acropolis

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel--room size was nice and it was walking distance to the Acropolis and the Acropolis Museum. I spent almost 3 times this amount for a hotel room in Knightsbridge in London the previous week that was 1/2 the size! The breakfast was a bit overpriced if, like me, you just want a coffee and croissant, but it is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ghana

Nice and good for business

Posted Feb 21, 2015
I enjoy my stay and happy about the hotel and staff and cool city
5 out of 5
by Mathew Kerrfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by heejungfrom Seoul, South Korea

Nice Bar & Nightview

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
깨끗하고 아크로폴리스역에서 가깝고 아크로폴리스 야경이 보이는 객실마다 제공되는 8층 바 음료 이용권도 마음에 들었다. 한가지 아쉬운 점은 큰 도로쪽 객실은 자동차 소리가 많이 시끄러움.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

アクロポリス遺跡に近いホテル

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: 従業員の男性がとても親切
Cons: アメニティのいい加減な補充
Location: アクロポリス遺跡や新アクロポリス博物館には歩いて行ける。
部屋の清潔さはまあまあで、他の部屋の音もあまり聞こえない。コンセントは少ない。メトロの駅からも近くタベルナが多くあった。一人の従業員の親切さにおどろいた。ホテル前で信号待ちをしていると出てきて荷物を運んでくれた。その人はその後も、頼みごとをしても、いやな顔もぜずいつもにこにこしていて、癒されるねと友達と話し合った。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr Markfrom Ohio

Perfect !

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful place, comfortable, location within walking distance to the sites, friendly staff who were patient and helpful . Excellent free breakfast. Near metro . We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HardipBfrom Canada

Does need updating. Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again because of the location. The Hotel does need a minor update. The staff is very friendy and the breakfast buffet is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpfull!
Cons: The beds were uncomfortable.
We had an excellent time! The hotel was within walking distance of many attractions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorrainefrom Fareham, UK

Uncomfortable beds, food not good.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were uncomfortable; they didn't appear to have a mattress! Although the restaurant on the roof was lovely, the food was not.