Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Disappointed in Quality Inn, Sylacauga, AL

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The staff was very, very friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable (except for the outside noise).
Cons: Not sure what could fix this situation.
We ended up staying only a few hours (not even overnight) due to the noise at the hotel. People were out on the balconies, in the parking lot and pool area visiting loudly. We knew we wouldn't get any rest, so left around 9:30 and drove on our way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable. I was able to check in early per my request. Have plans to stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad, quieter than I expected.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Cons: Maintenance of toilet and faucet
Location: Popeyes Zaxbys Giovannis
Pleased. Only problem was the toilet leaked from the tank (but water went into bowl, not on floor); and faucet leaked at the base, so hotel needs to address maintenance issues. Breakfast selection was not very enticing, but they had hot coffee and decent cable channel selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the the time to rate our hotel. We are very glad you were pleased with our service. I appreciate your comments regarding maintenace. We will do our best to locate the room with this problem so we can resolve the issue for the next guest. We hope to expand the size of our breakfast room some time in the future so that we may offer a more extended breakfast. I hope that you will stay with us again. Jayne McGee General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JP Mckissack from Birmingham, Alabama

Quality Inn Sylacauga Alabama

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice. It was clean. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary from Atlanta

Definately stay again

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was a bit of a room mix up but the hotel and hotels.com did a great resolve. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms very comfortable and very clean. definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
fine
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dirt

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dirty room old carpet spider webs in bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from POCOLA, OK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2011 on Hotels.com