Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Another great stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This was my second stay (this time over Christmas while visiting family) and it was as nice as the first time. Staff, especially, always impress with their friendliness and helpful attitude. Our stay was a week so we were in and out a lot. My only gripe is absolutely petty: I wanted bacon on the breakfast bar more often!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Clean & Friendly

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean & Friendly. Also, there is no pool, but, probably was the reason there wasn't a bunch of little ones running about. Hotel was quiet. Loved it.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Toledo is next door. Shopping mall - clean.
From the moment we were at the check in counter until we checked out, our stay was wonderful. Our room was the cleanest hotel room we have appreciated this entire year of 2014. And, we have travelled a lot this year. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. The maid was helpful, as my husband couldn't get the in-room coffee pot to work, and she came in and got it started. (When you are 1/2 asleep remember - Push the button up people)! Lol! Our breakfast was hot & plenty to eat, as the gentleman continued to fill the bacon. Yum! We would highly recommend this hotel if you are enjoying the Sylvania/Toledo area. We stayed & went to the Toby Mac Concert at thr Stranahan Theater. It worked out perfect. There also is a nice mall down the road a few miles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Youngstown OH

Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The check in clerk was very nice, friendly housekeeping staff. The room was very comfortable and clean with no outside noise. I would definitely stop again when I'm in town. Nice selection of restaurants nearby. It was easy to follow my GPS to get back on the expressway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice room, clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: My door lock didn't work all the time.
Breakfast hot and tasty. Quiet hotel and room smelled fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul Ciccantellfrom Michigan

nice facility but not quite up to standards

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were comfortable, desk staff were good, location is excellent, and hotel was nice. Problems: no lighter weight blankets are available, and sheets covering duvet had hair and stains on them. Management needs to pay more attention to guest comfort and cleanliness to be worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ibrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really?

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Toledo for a family reunion, and I reserved 3 rooms, 3 months ago, with king size beds. All the rooms had 2 double beds. Disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

close to event in Sylvania

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
the bed and pillows were uncomfortable. The covers were so short, I could not cover my shoulders, even by sliding to the bottom of the bed with my knees bent. there could certainly have been more soundproofing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com