Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Twinniefrom Hong Kong

nice apartment

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely worth the price highly recommend. Do need to call them before check-in cos they don't have reception. It takes around 15-20 mins to walk to most of the tourist spots like Ortigia, bus/train station. Not much F&B choices around so we went to supermarket and made full use of the kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sympathique petit appart hôtel

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: sympathique petit appart hôtel
Cons: la propreté de la salle de bain
bien situé, attention il faut téléphoner pour contacter le logeur et se donner rdv il n'y a personne sur place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sylvain66

agréable séjour

Posted Nov 5, 2013
decoration typique italienne , studio coloré . proche de ortegia .
2 out of 5
by Costanzafrom Palermo

Deludente

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Il mini appartamento all'apparenza è grazioso,tuttavia soggiornandoci subito i primi difetti vengono a galla.. Mancanza di finestre che porta a mancanza d'aria; per sopperire a questo si potrebbe accendere il ventilatore,ma è impossibile dormire con questo acceso,visto il grande rumore che produce. Lenzuola del letto macchiate di rosso; una porta nascosta da un'asse di legno ricoperta di gomma( non fissata bene che cadendo ha sporcato tutto il pavimento) che comunica con un'altra camera; in sintesi si sente qualsiasi rumore emesso dagli altri inquilini. Mancanza di prese nella cucina. Sconsigliato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tbfrom france

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel. 20min walk from the city centre and very welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mauriziofrom Bologna, Italia

Ottimo Hotel per un soggiorno a Siracusa

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Posizione molto favorevole, personale cordiale e disponibile, condizioni ottime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Frustrated Experience

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the B&B in the hot afternoon but we can't reach the manager. The B&B is actually located in a house of several apartments. We pressed the bell for a long time and finally reached one of the people who lived in this house. He was very kind and he contacted the manager by phone. After twenty more minutes, the manager came and settled us in one of the apartments.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Véro e François

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Accueil agréable du gestionnaire. (il ne réside pas sur place mais est disponible rapidement quand on appelle) Rue calme mais logement très sonore.Petit déjeuner copieux mais produits industriels de très médiocre qualité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Werner

Sehenswürdigkeiten waren fußläufig zu erreichen

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wir haben uns in den Appartements sehr wohlgefühlt, und können das Haus weiterempfehlen.