Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

ottima posizione in centro storico

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: La posizione centrale, la tranquillità e la disponibilità del proprietario ad accogliere le nostre richieste
Cons: Forse bisognerebbe solo migliorare un pò la prima colazione. la macchinetta che eroga café, latte etc. era un pò vecchiotta
Location: Posizione in pieno centro storico
Io e mio marito su consiglio di mia figlia che ci era stata l'anno scorso, abbiamo soggiornato una notte in questo B&B. ottima posizione in centro storico, la nostra camera dava sulla cupola della Cattedrale di Noto. Possibilità di parcheggiare di fronte all'hotel su strisce bianche libere. Camera molto confortevole, silenziosa e con mobili e arredamento recenti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noto le jour des 500 ans de la béatification

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Superbe vue sur le Dôme depuis notre magnifique balcon. Hotel très calme, très belle salle de bain avec chaussons à disposition. Petit déjeuner très bon, croissants et gâteaux extraordinaires. Accueil sympathique et efficace. Chauffage puissant. Décoration de la chambre moyenne mais pièce très propre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location, but bed was too narrow

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best part of this centrally-located bed and breakfast is that it made me feel like a resident of the wonderful Baroque town of Noto. However, unfortunately my single bed was too narrow for one person (even less than the width of a normal twin bed) and thus it was very uncomfortable. I was afraid of falling out of it! Another disadvantage is that breakfast doesn't start until 8:30 AM, which was too late for my schedule. I skipped it and the host graciously gave me a five Euro refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hara Boschfrom Noto. Sicily

Close to everything!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emanuelle was very helpful. The room was spartan, but very clean. The breakfast limited but but not unusual. The restaurant that Emannuele recommended was fantastic. Not enough words for emanuelle's help. He drove me to the bus and carried my heavy suitcase!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bel B&B al centro di Noto

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Bel posto pulito ordinato e silenzioso buono per visitare la parte sud della Sicilia da Sriacusa a Catania in breve tempo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by maxandrafrom Paris

Très bon B&B très bien placé

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Idéalement placé au coeur de Noto ce B&B propre et confortable est une bonne découverte. L'accueil est sympa et notre hôte parlait anglais! En revanche il faut signaler une literie très moyenne et un petit déjeuner basique qui pourrait facilement être amélioré. Nous recommandons cet établissement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom messina

Fuga a Noto

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: la pulizia e l'ampiezza della stanza
Cons: dove si fa' colazione c'era molto caldo
Location: Hotel centralissimo alle spalle del duomo di Noto. Parcheggio gratuito sotto l'hotel.
Esperienza rilassante alla scoperta delle bellezze di Noto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cedfrom Paris

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Emplacement de rêv

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Idéalement situé, accueil simple et rapide, chambre simple et confortable avec une terrasse hallucinante. On y est tranquille, personne sur notre dos, on fait sa vie et c'est bien agréable. Chambre très propre, avec un wifi qui fonctionne très bien et partout ce qui n'est pas toujours le cas dans les hôtels italiens. Parfait pour une étape dans cette fabuleuse ville de Noto
4 out of 5
Recommended
by susannafrom catania

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
abbiamo soggiornato una notte presso questo delizioso b&b...tutto perfetto, peccato che il letto fosse assolutamente inaccettabile: la rete era rotta, avremo dormito in totale due ore...peccato davvero, perchè il contesto è eccellente ed il proprietario gentilissimo.