Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hotel from Hell

Posted Aug 31, 2014
When we reserved our room it was suppose to be a queen size bed. When we arrived at the hotel we were told all they had were two double beds. We dealt with it and went to our room. We ended up having to share one of the double beds because the other had hair all over the sheets. The bathroom had pubic hair on the floor. The walls were paper thin so you could hear everything happening in the room next to us. We were woke up 4 times by our neighbors. Finally at 3am we were moved to a different room. Would NEVER stay here again!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sfrom San Francisco

Good for one night stay for early flight out

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nearest hotel to airport. Van runs 24 hours. Breakfast starts at 4 am. Excellent breakfast choices. Hotel rate is a Good value. Rooms very dated but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Fast stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was excellent.
Cons: The sheets of the bed need improvement. It were rough.
Location: It was inside of airport and convenient.
We needed a hotel to be near our daughter' colleges. For one night it was convenient. It was cleaned and I will recommend to others. Only thing, it was too expensive. For the price that I paid, I had big and more spacious rooms. It was our fault. We left to book at last moment. Overall, our experience was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MJfrom Chicago

Great location - hotel needs updating

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chose to stay here so I could pick-up my daughters from the airport the next morning. The staff were all very helpful and the restaurant food was delicious! We arrived after 8:30pm but the restaurant was open until 10pm so we were able to get dinner after a long drive, which was helpful. The rooms and interior of the hotel needs a major updating - the carpets are all worn and dirty looking. When we arrived to our room there was an empty soap box with a used Q-tip inside on the soap dish. The bed was ok and shower worked fine so no complaints on that. I think a new coat of paint and new carpeting would make a big difference in the whole atmosphere of the hotel. Right now it is not very inviting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie Gomezfrom Bronx NY

pleased

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very pleasent and helpful. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Richie you make a slamming cosmopolitan! My family and I enjoyed our first time stay. We'll be back at this location again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich, NY

Clean airport hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, free breakfast, restaurant
Cons: indoor pool
Location: airport
Very nice, clean hotel. Right on the airport property, but still close to the fairgrounds. Would've been nice to have an indoor pool, but really not that important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and close to airport. Took 5 min to walk there. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk personnel at check in we're not helpful or friendly. We were the only ones in the lobby and still were not offered any help directions to our room or anything. The front desk in the morning was staffed by a friendly employee who made our day
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Convenient to the airport, but nothing else

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Pleasing staff, comfortable bed, decent breakfast
Cons: Room very small and decor very dated.
Location: Hotel is convenient to the airport, but not convenient to any other amenities. There is nothing to do nearby!
This is the right choice if you just need a bed between flights since it is literally located within the airport, but otherwise the hotel is remote from any other amenities (restaurants/shops/services). Other nearby hotels are in much nicer condition and also have airport shuttles!