Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK if you only spend one night

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: The hotel is dated - it needs a bit of redecorating and improving especially the bathroom.
I've been to Best Western Premium last year and really enjoy my stay. When I looked at the review for the Best Western Plus, I had mixed feelings about it. The hotel was okay but is dated. The bathroom was not very nice, the bed too soft and overall, the hotel need a revamping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by boston visitor from boston

It was fine to meet my needs

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Viditing my daughter @ cuse hotel price was fine and room was good. No complaints...decent !
2 out of 5
by BOB from NY

deceptive stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
at my most recent stay we arrived to find we had no hot water. i went to the front desk to report the problem. the desk clerk called maintanance and said i would have hot water in a couple minutes. we never got hot water that night. next morning i check, no hot water. back to the desk, another promise to fix it. didnt happen!! went back to the front desk, this time i thought we had a semi resonable response when they only charged me for 1 night instead of 2. (after all things happen) . when i got home and was talking to my brother who stayed there 2 weeks ago, turns out he was in the next room to ours and they didnt have any hot water the whole time they stayed. LIED TOO!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a positive experience...

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Couldn't control room temperature. Room had windows overlookibg pool. Could smell chlorine. Noise from pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Toilet would not flush.Had to keep taking off lid every time to flush.Television kept saying channel not available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vanessa from lebanon, nh

Eh, just okay.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Proximity, beds, pillow, nice breakfast
Cons: Aging structure
Location: Near through way.
Near through way and other hotels. Hotel is seriously aging. They have renovated and installed new furniture, but the structure, at least the section we were in is very old. Toilet, bathtub very old. The bathtub just had that feeling that it had had years of body oils adhered to it. The bed was comfortable, and again, capets and furniture relatively new. Just had the feel of old and not clean because of the age not because it wasn't really clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable place.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: The staff and the location.
Cons: Maintenance.
The hotel staff is very nice but the hotel need more maintenance. The bathroom moisture extractor kept me up all night. It was broken and making a wobbling noise. They nicely offer me a new room but the water from the pipes was black like in a horror movie, it took an hour to clear up, still I was afraid to take a shower there. The grill is not a grill but a bar with food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to Find and Not Much Like the Pictures

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Th eprice
Cons: the mattresses and the lawn signage.
We arrived at night and had to go to another hotel to find out where this hotel was located. The sign on the lawn was hard to see in the dark and with the snow (we were looking for a sign on the building). The actual room did not look like the pictures and the mattress was too soft and sagging.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by skiing

Don't get a poolside room

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Very comfy beds BUT our room looked on to the pool. Very noisy at 8 am in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, On

Nice hotel. Doing updates

Posted Mar 15, 2014
This hotel is old but they have done some renovations. Was close to shopping. The outlet mall was only 40 mins away. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.