Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario,canada

Very clean hotel,with friendly helpful staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Clean ,friendly staff,nice pool area,good breakfast.nice grounds.
Cons: cant think of any.
Location: There is a very nice zoo not to far away.A huge shopping mall.Good resturaunts.
We stayed one night and found it very nice.The hotel was close enough to most places we wanted to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visiting our son at college.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We do not know the area well at all but found this hotel quite easily and quite accessible to the university and a few other places we ended up needing to visit (Destiny Mall & bus station). Accommodations were very nice and the bed was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Great staff

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast, rooms.
Location: Near Destiny USA.
Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Better than average continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston, ON

One night in Liverpool

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The room was a good size, the window opened and had a screen...for fresh air. Although I 90 was nearby, the room was quiet. There is lots of parking
Cons: Some of the plumbing could use attention.
Location: It was an overnight stop so we were not looking for things to do. As noted there is a restaurant list.
The AAA book and Garmin combined to find an indirect route to the hotel from I 81. Getting back on to I 81 the next morning using Google proved much easier. The room was satisfactory and quiet and the breakfast was OK. The restaurant list provided by the hotel was useful as there does not appear to be anything in the adjacent area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

College Overnight

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: I was surprised there was a pool which we did not use, but it looked well-maintained.
Cons: The breakfast was ok but the coffee was terrible!
Location: The hotel was located outside of Syracuse. It was not far from the Northern Lights Mall which has everything one needs for an overnight visit!
The hotel was in an easily accessible location. It was clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

ok stay, very loud toilet

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: Was close to Onondaga State Park and easy access to highways. Pond in front of the hotel was nice.
The room was a bit disappointing after booking because of excellent rating. The bathroom in particular wasn't great. The toilet was incredibly loud and the handle had to be held down in order to flush. You could tell there had been problems in the past because the floor at base of toilet was nasty where it had been removed and replaced. If we were staying more than one night, probably would have asked for a different room. Beds were comfy, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
It was clean . I was in a good location easy access to mall and fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nickfrom ohio

a little hidden but worth finding

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel .was a little hard to get to at time because of exit construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George Petersonfrom Middletown, NJ

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly service, nice location near Syracuse University