Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bristol qc

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: cozy, clean, large room
excellant room , warm informitive staff upon arrival, good breakfest , and fresh baked cookies in lobby a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Abilene TX

Highly recommend

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service and location. Owner in process of upgrading wifi. Homemade chocolate chip cookies in the evening hit the spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Clean and comfortable for a reasonable price

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Very clean, lots of windows and open concept in the main common area. Very cheery in appearance.
Cons: The breakfast: butter and bread available; bowls of brown sugar, etc. for oatmeal; half & half (not just powder); change to a good brand of coffee!!!
Location: Variety of things to do that are water-related as it is a few blocks from Lake Wawasee. The value coupon is a great idea for % off at area stores/shop
The Brook Pointe Inn sits in a beautiful, well-lit landscaped area that includes a gazebo, and areas where guests can sit outside and chat or just relax. It also has walking trails that go out into the surrounding wooded areas. One of the best surprises was the pool - it is a salt water pool and is open from very early in the morning until midnight. In addition, there is a fully equipped workout room. The room we stayed in was a double with comfortable beds, and it was spotless. However, the room and furnishings are showing wear and getting outdated (no flat screen TV), but WIFI is provided. Staff members were friendly and offered assistance if needed. For the reasonable price, I would recommend Brook Pointe and stay again with my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Abilene TX

Great experience

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great service. Very clean room. Only gripe is that I requested a refrigerator and it had to be located in the bathroom in front of the counter. Panel in front of lavatory could be cut as to allow refrigerator be be under counter instead of in front of it. Other than that, very satisfied and will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frankfrom Sunrise Beach

pleasant

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A pleasant surprise. Clean aND comfortable. Will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Ben P, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We hope to accommodate as many guests as possible and make our facility one of the cleanest you will ever find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Ontario

Brooke Pointe Inn

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful setting, friendly staff close to restaurants lovely area and walking trails.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Ben P, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonder 5 star rating. I am hopeful you are available to come back soon. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and quiet hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Plenty of room for the 4 of us. Friendly staff. Needed an iron and they delivered. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Ben P, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying. As we remodel each room we are adding irons and boards mounted in the room. Thank you again for staying and we hope to see you again real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brendafrom Indianapolis, IN

Thank you

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling alone and loved my stay at Brook Pointe Inn. Staff was friendly, room was clean and I felt safe. The view out my window and breakfast was fabulous. It was just what I needed. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Ben P, Hotel Management
I am glad you enjoyed your view from your room. We want all guests to feel safe when they come to Brook Pointe Inn. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was okay but nothing special. No available outlets near bed. Very small old style TV about 17". Fitness room right next door that was noisy. Noises heard easily in room. Fortunately no loud parties.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Ben P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are actively remodeling rooms and adding flat screen tv's as we change out the furniture. I am glad you mentioned our fitness room. We are adding a brand new fitness room next to the pool this coming year. We are very excited about this. Thank you for staying with us.