Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tc

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Nice hotel very clean and affordable was able to check in early which was much appreciated. My wife and I are looking forward to staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Queensbury, NY

We'd definitely return

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: The spacious suites. Like a small apartment away from home.
Cons: It could stand to be a bit updated.
Location: It was close to major roads, shopping, restaurants, etc.
The suite was roomy and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely return and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlene from NH

very convienient

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a family event, and this was both clean and affordable, a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LBT from Perth Ontario

Girls days away....

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have been staying here for years...it is close to the large mall and just 35 minutes from the Waterloo outlets.....the hotel is so quiet and clean...the beds are getting a bit worn and mattresses could be replaced...but the price is right...the efficiency units are great...we will be returning again for sure!Staff is so friendly and helpful.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by schaller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from Allen, TX

Easy access to highways in any direction.

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: It was a "long" stay, having a kitchen helped reduce eating out costs. Having access to a washer and dryer was also a big help.
Cons: For the price, room attention could be at least 2 per week vs just once.
Location: Only a few minute drive from the airport, large mall, restaurants and downtown Syracuse.
Was in the Syracuse area to see friends and get my child settled into college. Candlewood Suites - North Syracuse/Airport was the perfect spot. Friends are located in Schenectady and Rochester areas, college in the Syracuse area. It was the perfect spot to connect to the highways heading to the north, south, east and west. Staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Syracuse

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Room layout, kitchen, easy access
Cons: Faucets would leak when turn ob
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Room was cleaned and well laid out. Good gym for this sort of hotel.