Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Place to Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location, convenience
Cons: Renovating rooms, WiFi was slow as death.
Location: Airport, Denny's, Hofmann's Hot Dogs
We got a queen sized bed, and it was about the size of a full. I'd recommend requesting a king. No breakfast is available at the hotel, even though my itinerary said there was. The staff were courteous, but not overly friendly. The room was very clean but slightly dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Neat
Cons: Should include breakfast
Good location with easy access. Place was kept tidy. Not enough information from hotel on things to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, |ON

Comfortable and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and affordable.
Comfortable hotel with pleasant staff. Room was clean and the fully equipped kitchen was an unexpected bonus. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oxford, NY

Close to Airport

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Closeness to airport.
Cons: Rooms could be updated with newer furnishings. Looks a little worn.
Location: Airport proximity, several restaurants and shopping centers nearby.
I chose this hotel for two reasons: close to the airport and park and fly option with free airport shuttle service. The room was clean; however, it was a non-smoking room yet I could smell cigarette smoke. I'm wondering if people are smoking when they shouldn't be?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking Room

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location to Airport. Nice staff!
Cons: Get rid of smoking rooms
After two days in a smoking room we were finally moved to a nonsmoking room for the third night. What a relief. We will always request a nonsmoking room from now on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson Valley, NY

Expecting more, received less.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Easy & quick check in.
Cons: Definitely need to have someone look at their network.
Location: Spent a lot of time in a different area, so I don't really know what the location had to offer.
The stay was just OK, nothing fancy. Big disappointment with the network. I had business to take care of, unfortunately, the WiFi and network were not working properly. Made it very difficult to get things done at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Danbury

Last Minute Reservation

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was a last minute reservation and we checked in after midnight. The hotel staff was friendly and check in was very quick. If you plan on staying more than one night this might be the place for you. The room had a full kitchen so if you are staying for several days you might enjoy the convenience. The room was a little out dated, but for my one night stay and the low price I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Hanover PA

Trip to Syracruse

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
not a bad place to stay, no breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kemptville Ontario

Great place to stay before going to the airport

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: all good
Location: Dinosaur BBQ about 15 mins away.
friendly staff. Nice amenities in the room. Shuttle driver was extremely friendly and helpful.