Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean and close to shopping

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This hotel was a great price, it was clean and close to everything we were doing. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very convenient hotel, nice staff! Very close to an excellent mall, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke,VA

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Great Hotel to stay with kids and family. Highly recommended even for business travel. Feels like home. Best mattresses ever experienced during my travel so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, good rate

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: It is about 15 minutes drive to the Destiny USA shopping mall.
The suite was nice and clean and with the foldaway bed it was comfortable for the three of us. Quiet, great location, close to fast food restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We always stay there when flying in or out of the airport depending on our flight time .It is exactly what I feel comfortable with . The staff is wonderful always .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice... Last stop on a 10 day vacation and I really appreciated the quality of the facilities and friendliness of the staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a very nice overnight stay. room is basically a mini apartment which I like. Having a table to eat at is nice. room was clean and kept. Have stayed here twice now and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from New Jersey

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed in the size of the bed. Reservations state queen size bed but the size of the bed in the room was clearly not queen. The front desk stated the bed in our roome was queen. I have a queen size bed at home and that bed was not queen size. Won't stay again.