Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oxford, NY

Close to Airport

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Closeness to airport.
Cons: Rooms could be updated with newer furnishings. Looks a little worn.
Location: Airport proximity, several restaurants and shopping centers nearby.
I chose this hotel for two reasons: close to the airport and park and fly option with free airport shuttle service. The room was clean; however, it was a non-smoking room yet I could smell cigarette smoke. I'm wondering if people are smoking when they shouldn't be?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking Room

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location to Airport. Nice staff!
Cons: Get rid of smoking rooms
After two days in a smoking room we were finally moved to a nonsmoking room for the third night. What a relief. We will always request a nonsmoking room from now on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson Valley, NY

Expecting more, received less.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Easy & quick check in.
Cons: Definitely need to have someone look at their network.
Location: Spent a lot of time in a different area, so I don't really know what the location had to offer.
The stay was just OK, nothing fancy. Big disappointment with the network. I had business to take care of, unfortunately, the WiFi and network were not working properly. Made it very difficult to get things done at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Hanover PA

Trip to Syracruse

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
not a bad place to stay, no breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kemptville Ontario

Great place to stay before going to the airport

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: all good
Location: Dinosaur BBQ about 15 mins away.
friendly staff. Nice amenities in the room. Shuttle driver was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Room condition

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The room was very clean other than eccessive cat hair in bedroom and the stove burner wasnt plugged in . The queen bed was or seemed smaller than my queen at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It's Our Home Away From Home.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great As Always, Excellent Service, Outstanding Cleanliness, Everything You Need for a Short or Long Stay, Kitchenette has Everything Needed to Cook a Quick, Money Saving Meal, Perfect Location for Airport and Shopping.