Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We always stay there when flying in or out of the airport depending on our flight time .It is exactly what I feel comfortable with . The staff is wonderful always .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cynthia from Ontario

Fine for a night's sleep

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was adequate for getting in late and sleeping for the night. The room was clean. Hotel room could use some cosmetic repairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
People were very polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob from Syracuse,ny

Near airport

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was great, furnishings were very nice. Room was large, and beds very comfortable...cleanliness was not great..under edge of bed brown stuff which looked like feces, crumbs, and stuff that had not been vacuumed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tc

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Nice hotel very clean and affordable was able to check in early which was much appreciated. My wife and I are looking forward to staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Queensbury, NY

We'd definitely return

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: The spacious suites. Like a small apartment away from home.
Cons: It could stand to be a bit updated.
Location: It was close to major roads, shopping, restaurants, etc.
The suite was roomy and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely return and recommend it to others.