Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Overnight stay..

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The location and staff was great!
Cons: Nothing at this moment.
Location: It is within 3 miles of the airport with plenty of places to eat close by from fast food to sit down. Easy access to highways.
I was there for an overnight stop on my way back to school. Landed at the airport, quick call to the hotel and they were there very timely to pick me up. They knew I was without transportation and offered to drive me to get something eat. The staff was professional and courteous. I would definitely stay if a layover was needed again plus recommending it to family and friends who come to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Cons: Changing of sheets every other day
Experience was fine. the staff was pleasant, Location was close to restaurants, airport, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Clean rooms, friendly staff, not much more to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Clean and close to shopping

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This hotel was a great price, it was clean and close to everything we were doing. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very convenient hotel, nice staff! Very close to an excellent mall, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke,VA

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Great Hotel to stay with kids and family. Highly recommended even for business travel. Feels like home. Best mattresses ever experienced during my travel so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, good rate

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: It is about 15 minutes drive to the Destiny USA shopping mall.
The suite was nice and clean and with the foldaway bed it was comfortable for the three of us. Quiet, great location, close to fast food restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok for overnight stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were clean & comfortable. Linens & towels were new. Bathroom looked clean and the room was well maintained. The exception was that the carpets needed cleaned - the edges along the walls were very dusty and didn't look like they had been vacuumed in weeks. That took away from the satisfaction rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok but clean