Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mystic,CT

Convenient location

Posted May 26, 2015
Just needed the room for 1 night. In town for son's graduation. In late, out early. Worked out great during a buzz sold out college graduation weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mentor, ohio

Posted May 5, 2015
on way up east to visit family-- no that's enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shelbyfrom Schroon Lake

unexpected stay in Syracuse made better

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Desk clerk was very friendly and person in the bistro/bar area was too. Very accommodating to my food allergy request. Both very nice and made me feel welcome. Was traveling alone and had to stay overnight unexpectedly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenfrom Arbutus

SU camp

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
wish we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherinefrom Peterborough Ont

Enjoyable, friendly and helpful staff!!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fabulous ! The hotel is clean and comfy. The staff is amazing and fulfilled all our needs I called ahead and asked for a convenient room and when we arrived it was just as promised. Dawn, the desk clerk is amazing and helpful. We will definetly stay there again next year!! Great stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, Starbucks coffee, nice pool.
We were very happy with our room! The beds were very comfortable and it was a nice treat to have Starbuck coffee available in the hotel. We will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Thomas C, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for your kind review. We are proud to serve Starbucks Coffee 24 hours a day, which many guests love. We recently replaced all of our mattresses throughout the hotel, which helps with a great night’s rest. When you are back in the Syracuse area, we look forward to hosting you again. Sincerely, Thomas C. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelefrom Ottawa

A Comfortable Hotel...

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Courtyard Syracuse Circle was very clean and the hotel staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Brooklyn

Very very good!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. Will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com