Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
room was nice and clean, staff was pleasant. Pool area was nice and lobby was clean, modern and well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Good Day, Thank you for the kind words in your review. Our pool and hot tub are open 365 days a year, from 6AM-11PM, which help with relaxing after a long day. Our Housekeeping staff is very proud of the work they do, so I'm glad you were able to also enjoy your guest room. We look forward to your future return. Sincerely Thomas C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chatham, ny

Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Met our needs nicely clean and convenient. Everyone was very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Good Day, Thank you for the review. I'm happy to hear your needs were met, with a clean an convenient hotel room. Our staff really does enjoy taking care of each of our guests. We can't wait to see you back at the hotel again soon. Sincerely, Thomas C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mystic,CT

Convenient location

Posted May 26, 2015
Just needed the room for 1 night. In town for son's graduation. In late, out early. Worked out great during a buzz sold out college graduation weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Thomas C., Hotel Management
Hello Andy, Thank you for the review. I hoe you enjoyed your son's graduation...you must be proud. Come back and visit us soon. Sincerely. Thomas C. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mentor, ohio

Posted May 5, 2015
on way up east to visit family-- no that's enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from Waverly, NY

Billy Joel weekend

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel let us check in early with no problem, the day of the Billy Joel concert. They made contact with a limo company for us. The hotel was very modern and clean. The TV is the lobby could be larger, especially when watching March Madness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshua A from Syracuse

Fake policeman works here.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is aesthetically fun, with good use of space in the lobby. Laid back, courteous staff with one exception: one gentleman that worked for the hotel repeatedly threatened our children with the police if they were too loud, going so far as to call the room claiming that he was a Syracuse policeman - which, of course, is a moot point, seeing that we weren't in the city. Other than that, it was a fine experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathan from Cicero

Service

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The people were awesome. I had a fantastic time there. One table was very wobbly in the room and the balcony was extremely small, but it was a clean room and the pool was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shelby from Schroon Lake

unexpected stay in Syracuse made better

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Desk clerk was very friendly and person in the bistro/bar area was too. Very accommodating to my food allergy request. Both very nice and made me feel welcome. Was traveling alone and had to stay overnight unexpectedly.