Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toledo ON

Pleased

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Ceiling height in the room - very airy and bright
Cons: The a/c didn't cool the living area adequately.
Location: We attended the Syracuse Jazz Festival -
This was our first stay at Cresthill. We were very satisfied with size and cleanliness of our suite. The staff was great. The cost was very fair. The breakfast and dinner service was very well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Family Vacation :)

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Great Suite size & very clean, relaxing surroundings Friendly Staff, nice place for Family Vacation
Cons: None
Location: This is a good sized City convienent to get around (used GPS) within 10 minutes of Destiny USA Mall, NBT Stadium, Grocery Stores & Restaurant
We had a great 4 days relaxation Holiday, Suite was great size with Kitchen & 2 nice comfty Queen Beds. Nice Breakfast & was a nice suprise for lite dinner on Monday Full Kitchen with plates, cultery & utentials pots & pans(didn;t use the stove) Fridge, Microwave,Dishwasher Our Kids loved the pool to cool off and beautiful landscaped surroundings around the Hotel. Looking forward to coming back next Summer :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The location was good but the cleaning crew did not clean our room one night even though we told them we were leaving within the hour. The next night we came back and our door was ajar and had been that way all day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Don't know why this place has gotten such good reviews. Facility is rather run down. We were comfortable for our one night on the road, but wouldn't return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The hotel was nice, but the room carpet smelled like mildew needed to be cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MJ from Ottawa

Spacious rooms, good value

Posted Jul 1, 2014
This hotel has spacious rooms, conditions are nice, kitchen is great. Free breakfast is nice bonus although selection is somewhat mediocre. Wifi is sorta slow at times but pool is nice and this hotel is definitely worth it overall for the price. Overall great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
No complaints here. Nice and clean room. Reasonably well located, short drive to the airport and other attractions in Syracuse. Breakfast was a nice bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice size rooms

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Liked this hotel. Have stayed before . Found plumbing from second floor noisy,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Vancouver, Canada

Spacious and comfort

Posted Jun 21, 2014
We had been staying in this hotel for 10 days in total. The staffs here are very friendly and always put their smiles on their faces that made you feel like being home. We know we will have free buffet breakfast while booking but surprisingly they do provide free dinners Mondays to Thursdays which is awesome for us who do not like eat out all the time. The small kitchen is an add on for simple cooking. The shuttle service to airport and grocery shopping is great too. I will certainly recommend this hotel for a stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Hotel was very nice and clean everyone was super friendly