Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olivia from NY NY

Good Value

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Comfortable stay close to college ....................................................................................................................
2 out of 5
Recommended
by lional from Ottawa, Canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Paul from Ottawa, ON

Well worth the money

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
DIdn't pay too much for this hotel and ended up getting above what I'd expect for $55/night with 5 people. Staff was always friendly and helpful...even waived the charge for the roll away bed. Hotel was clean. Didn't try the breakfast, went next door to Denny's instead. Would definitely return again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaylyn from Belleville, ON

Great

Posted Dec 2, 2013
The staff was pleasant, the shower was great. The beds were not as comfortable as I would have liked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brigitte from Ontario

Perfect for a short stay

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We could'nt ask for better . We only needed a place to sleep while shopping. It was our second time there and we will return for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by benito from chicago

comfortable stayed.

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stayed was very comfortable staff very polite clean rooms,excelent ubication.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Nov 26, 2013
For how much I paid for my stay and it being rated 1.5 stars, I was expecting a pretty run-down hotel. The receptionist who greeted me was very friendly and warm and the condition of my room was excellent. It was acceptably quiet and clean. More lighting in the room would have been nice, but that's my only complaint. Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olivia

Good value

Posted Nov 19, 2013