Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: The housekeeper should look behind the bathroom door when cleaning.
I enjoyed my stay...it was only one night, however, I did find a t-shirt and underwear from the last person in the bathroom. Other than that, it was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Has nothing to do with university - far away from

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Low class us hotel. Name containesuniversity as a fake!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

run down

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Very easy location off I-90.
Cons: Cleanliness and attention to detail in decoration. Would recommend if you need a place to crash on a budget which is what I did.
Location: The highway, and about 10 minutes from dinosaur bbq also 10 minutes from Sunnycrest park (ice rink).
The bed and shower were clean. Behind the bathroom door was a dirty floor. Was a bit afraid to look to closely into the corners of the room. The heater/heater fan unit in the room was a bit loud. Looked like newer carpet? but spackle and caulk sloppy job. No attention to detail of room. Bedspread had pills, sheets were clean—I checked. Sound on TV kept changing louder to softer. But I have sensitive hearing. Staff were nice enough but I didn't really ask for anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good for the price

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Price and clean room
Cons: Faster elevator,
Location: very good
good, only problem was that our window was facing were all the Trucks were parked and we heard them pulling in and out all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close from the malls.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
It's a nice and affordable hotel to stay. It is the second time that I booked it and I'm very happy that I did it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not clean but close to mall

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was not clean, paint chirping off the wall, Toilet was actually not leveled so it leans on one side. Bathtub was NOT cleaned and had permanent stains on top of dirt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARCELfrom Gatineau

Tres bon service

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour une nuit en couple .Chambre propre , lit confortable ,wifi très bon , bon déjeuner ,l'endroit pour déjeuner un peu petit , bien situé .Service excellent a la réception
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com