Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Irina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo B&B vicino Siracusa, Ortigia e altri..

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Colazione, camere, pulizia, cordialità
Cons: Un parcheggio più grande.
Ho pernottato in questo B&B per poco tempo ma la Sign.ra Luisa e il marito sono stati molto gentili ad illustrarmi cosa visitare a Ortigia e Siracusa. Struttura bellissima (una grande villa), camere pulite, comode e ben arredate. La colazione è ottima con tanta possibilità di scelta. Torneremo presto e speriamo di trovare un parcheggio un pò più grande per evitare di spostare le auto (anche se spesso lo fanno i titolari). Complimenti davvero!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo B&B a 5 minuti da Siracusa

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Accoglienza fantastica, padrona di casa gentilissima, giardino incantevole, colazione buonissima...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perugia

Grazion B&B

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: la colazione
Location: posizione non proprio comoda ma comunque a soli 10 minuti dal centro di Siracusa.
Mi chiama la proprietaria del B&B verso le 18.00 e mi chied a che ora arriverò pregandomi di arrivare entro le 21.00. al'arrivo ottima accoglienza in una gradevole casa con un salone comune, grande scalinata e più camere sui due piani. pulito, confortevole, noi a piano terra con giardinetto a disposizione. colazone la mattina eccellente con torta di cioccolata e torta al pistaccio fatte in casa. altro che grandi catene di alberghi standardizzati!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, Nevada

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Spacious very clean room, easy parking, great breakfast on the patio, wonderful hosts, great peaceful property
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is rural and isolated and requires driving to restaurants and the sights of Syracuse. .
Stayed there on two occasions a week apart, each time for one night. The hosts very friendly and most helpful. Safe parking inside property. Very peaceful rural setting. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso B&B nei dintorni di Siracusa

Posted Jun 30, 2014
B&B consigliato, location bella e personale molto disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, fantastic breakfast.

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, located just outside of Siracusa. Large, clean room. Also had a nice garden terrace. The best breakfast we had in Sicily, too, very generous. The proprietress is very warm and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Villetta piuttosto discosta ma non distante da Siracusa. Accoglienza generosa e cordiale. Colazione ottima. Soggiorno consigliabile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

une maison tres sympathique

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
un excellent sejour malgré quelques difficultés à trouver l'adresse. Nous avons eu une grande chambre pour 4 avec terrasse et les hotes ont été adorables. Le petit dejeuner pris dans le patio etait excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GDDfrom Chatham - UK

A very pleasant visit

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am not that adventurous with my hotel selection and would prefer to take note of the recommendations of others. The Dolce Casa has good reviews which seem justified - its a nice family run B&B which is conveniently located to visit Syracuse and surrounding area. The B&B itself is fine and everyone was friendly polite and I would visit again, however, be prepared to drive for an evening meal. Overall - it was a very pleasant visit.