Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid for

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We stayed for one night and it was ok... The blankets on the beds were torn...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected at all. Bedding was dirty!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: CLEANLINESS!!!!!!
Have stayed at many econo lodge locations in our past and never had a problem. It is not the Hilton but you can normally rely on a safe and clean room. The temperature was styfling and ac took hours to cool down the room. The bedding was filthy and we stripped the blankets and spread right off! Floor had not been vaccumed in god knows how long! Would NOT stay there again nor recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz from Utica

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel appears run down although everything in the room appeared to be clean. It as convenient to the Syracuse airport and that's why we needed to stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelley from Florida

Okay Place to Stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and linens. Nice staff. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My sister and I stayed just overnight and were happy with the cleanliness & amenities offered. Tv, blow dryer and coffee pot worked worked fine. Continental breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alain Parent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: Owner should fire himself and hire another girl like the one who works there.
Owner was slow and hard to understand. Took forever to check in. Girl who was there in the morning was super-friendly and very competent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Tonawanda, NY

Great location

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked out perfect. Located 5min from airport and they have a free shuttle on top of that! There a numerous food places located within a 2 block walk making travel and stay very easy. It is an old hotel, but service was A+.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: The continental breakfast.
Location: Location was good.