Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected at all. Bedding was dirty!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: CLEANLINESS!!!!!!
Have stayed at many econo lodge locations in our past and never had a problem. It is not the Hilton but you can normally rely on a safe and clean room. The temperature was styfling and ac took hours to cool down the room. The bedding was filthy and we stripped the blankets and spread right off! Floor had not been vaccumed in god knows how long! Would NOT stay there again nor recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: Owner should fire himself and hire another girl like the one who works there.
Owner was slow and hard to understand. Took forever to check in. Girl who was there in the morning was super-friendly and very competent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Tonawanda, NY

Great location

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked out perfect. Located 5min from airport and they have a free shuttle on top of that! There a numerous food places located within a 2 block walk making travel and stay very easy. It is an old hotel, but service was A+.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: The continental breakfast.
Location: Location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the two mattresses was worn down (room 206). We could feel individual underlying supports. Would be nice to have queen size bed option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Park& rides from Syracuse

Park and ride service prompt

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and newly remodeled, light breakfast foods, easy to shuttle to the air port, in our case we used this location before
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by kamlesh from shah

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
worst ever thought of never heard this noises on bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JAB from Ohio

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine for the price. Breakfast was modest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap rates close to the salmon river

Posted Sep 17, 2013
slept well quiet area the staff was pleasing to deal with parking limited