Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, NY

Very Nice Two Days Stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was VERY friendly and cordial.
Cons: A hot tub or whirlpool would be a very nice addition.
Location: Central location between Baldwinsville and Syracuse gives you the option of a varied amount of activities if even just to walk around the locks.
Our request for a first floor room was greatly appreciated. Hotel staff was VERY friendly and cordial. We received a very thoughtful gift bag for guest of the day which was a nice surprise. Pool was warm and refreshing after a long drive. Breakfast had a varying degree of choices and the dining area was very clean. Would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a reasonable rate, close to many stores and restaurants and a relaxing nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maureen from Blue Point

Close to SUNY Oswego

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel suited our needs. We were visiting Oswego State. The room was comfortable. The included breakfast was not of the best quality we have ever had (eggs and sausage were flavorless, toaster didn't work), but there was caffeine and yogurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ping from NJ

Worth the trip

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay with friendly staffs. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karl and Joan from McDonough GA

Repeat stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Repeat visit and once again it's always great to be able to come back to a place where the room is clean and comfortable and reasonably priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karl from Georgia

East coast 2

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Once again have visited this a couple times here in last couple months while traveling for family. Both times we found the room excellent. The second time the manager on duty was very helpful when checking in. Overall a very exceptional stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Location is adjacent to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Nothing
Location is adjacent to shopping and restaurants. Staff was attentive, facilities were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kboehler from Buffalo, NY

Close to everything

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the personnel were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York

Nice and close to shopping centers

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The only thing that was a problem in the room was the ac only worked when it wanted to but every thing else was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by morpho from mark

Not my cup of tea...

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Its obviously been a long time since the last remodel. The furnishings are old and worn. The smell in my room was quite musty, I'm guessing it was the old carpeting. My biggest disappointment was that my bathroom was not cleaned well at all. I cleaned it myself. I wouldn't recommend nor stay here again myself. I like this area of town, very close to restaurants and several other hotels in this area to choose from.