Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Grazioso hotel nella vivissima Ortigia

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Sicuramente da consigliare: pulito, accogliente, camera molto spaziosa e personale si una gentilezza unica. Ottima scelta per vivere Siracusa la sera e girare i dintorni di giorno. La sola pecca e' la mancanza di parcheggio perche' tutto sempre pieno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lourdesfrom cantabria

atención del personal estupenda

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
la estancia me encantó. el trato de los empleados fue muy bueno. Hasta nos acompañaron a encontrar aparcamiento para el coche. Tiene muy buena ubicación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

impeccable

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
idéalement situé sur l'ile d'ortigia, un personnel accueillant, disponible et parlant français, des chambres tout confort, propres, une grande salle de bain, un dejeuner équilibré...en somme un hotel plein de charme...bien que situé à qq pas des rues animées de l'ile, aucun bruit à signaler la nuit...vraiment ideal!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tanya Iorifrom Sydney

Great location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great 3 star hotel located in a very central place on Ortiga. The staff were all very friendly and could not do enough to help us. They recommended some excellent restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malc and Lindafrom London

Great little hotel centrally located on Ortigia

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Friendly informal atmosphere suite we retirees
Super service from the friendly, helpful, staff throughout our 5 night stay . Clean modern facilities and excellent cold buffet breakfast included ( cold meats and cheeses , pastries and bread , cereal, fresh fruit , coffee, tea and juice ) . Perfect central location on Ortigia island for all attractions in Syracuse . Walls between rooms quite thin and internal noise does travel - but not unduly disturbing ( we had a quiet back of hotel 1st floor room looking onto a courtyard ). All in all would recommend as good value for its 3 star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per una vacanza a Siracusa

Posted Apr 18, 2013
Buona conduzione, sembrava di essere in famiglia. Posizione centrale in Ortigia, adatto per conoscere la città.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominiquefrom Paris, France

Hotel de charme centre de Syracuse

Posted Feb 27, 2013
Pros: le bon gout de la décoration
Cons: bruit extérieur sur rue
Location: central mais inaccessible en voiture (se garer à 200m)
Hotel (B&B) très bien situé et avec beaucoup de charme. La chambre est confortable, lumineuse et décorée avec gout. Cependant les bruits de la rue (piétons) tard dans la nuit nous a gêné. Petit déjeuné agréable et copieux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Skønt hotel med super betjening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen

Good location

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
A B&B in a good location in the old town. Finding it by car was tricky and when we got there, they had one parking space which we were fortunately able to take. The room we had, 205, was smaller compared to the others that we glanced at when they were cleaning, but sufficed. It was clean, but the shower in the bathroom leaked onto the floor, and the shower head has seen better days. Free wifi is a plus, though slow, and the walls were thin such that we heard the TV from the next room, though not too bad as it was switched off before we went to bed. Breakfast buffet was smaller, but again, sufficed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would love to come back

Posted Dec 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great location! More than friendly staff! Beautiful hotel.