Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wendy from Ottawa, Canada

A good option for the money

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, front desk staff.
Cons: Breakfast buffet - need some gluten-free choices.
Location: The location was a bit out of the way, but nothing was really that far away. It was only 10 minutes to the Destiny Mall.
This hotel was very clean and the staff at reception were very friendly and helpful. Had some noisy neighbours in the night and the hotel staff dealt with the situation promptly. On the negative side, the location was a bit out of the way for us and the breakfast buffet was not great - not much to eat for people who are gluten intolerant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and welcoming hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The hotel staff was friendly and informative. Great to have tea and coffee offered all day long. The homemade cookies are a nice touch. Kid friendly and all around a very nice environment. Great to have an erea to sit around and to gather with friends and family on the main floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, CLEAN, hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Not really alot to write about; the hotel is clean, restaurants nearby and just off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvain from Gatineau

Best in Syracuse!

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: spacious rooms and breakfast.
Cons: More staff to welcome guests at check-in.
Location: Shopping, zoo and close to highway when you travel either from/to Canada.
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Staff was helpful, breakfast was varied and delicious, room was very clean and sporting facilities was adequate. Will return to this hotel when we go back in the Syracuse area for shopping. PS: It is very close to the Carroussel Shopping Centre...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine from Gatineau, Canada

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Nice hotel. Close to many restaurants and Carousel Mall. Will go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Canada

Another great stay

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We haved stayed here before three times. We like the hotel alot, it is close to 81, and has queen beds in room. The breakfast is great, I ate the frsh fruit, yogurt and granola. Loved the coffee. We would have liked a roll away cot, but when I called at 4p.m. they where all gone. Will stay here again. Thanks Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything are perfect except for the breakast its not that good. Too dry.