Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, MI

The Staff was Wonderful & the Rooms were Spotless

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: The area was very nice and felt safe.
From the moment we walked through the front doors, the staff was there to make sure our stay was awesome. So terrific was the stay, we stopped in again on our return trip. Though the staff was different on the return trip, the experience was the same, wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to Thruway

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We stopped at the Hilton Garden Inn off of I90. The hotel is very welcoming, easy to find & clean. The hotel has a restaurant offering both breakfast and dinner. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Clinton Twp, Mi

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort and TV
Cons: free breakfast
Very clean amd comfortable. Easy to relax at the end of a day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Beautiful lobby and quiet rooms.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The beautiful sunlit lobby greeted me with fruited water as well as coffee. Someone from the front desk called my room to see how I was enjoying my st
Cons: The only recommendation I can think to make is that I would prefer to be able to pull a thick curtain across the window at night to make a darker room
Location: We ate at the nearby Denny's and loved it. There was also a Tim Horton's nearby which was a plus.
This hotel surpassed my expectations. I was warmly greeted, and check in was speedy. The room was clean and inviting. I can't say enough about this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Pleasant surroundings close to i90

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location, wonderful friendly helpful staff
Very helpful staff. Only complaint breakfast was slated to be open on weekends until noon, hot food was taken away at 11.30 .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very thin walls- difficult to sleep

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: quieter, warmer pool and better breakfast
very loud and diffficult to sleep, pool was cold and breakfast was poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Front desk staff went over and beyond to accommodate us, very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Syracuse 2 nights while visiting Syracuse with my daughter. First impression was positive as we walked into a brightly lit and clean lobby. Staff was friendly. Recommend it for short stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 4, 2014
This location is easily accessed from the turnpike, yet far enough away to allow for a comfortable night's sleep. The dining options are very convenient and servers made us feel welcome and well cared for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ontario, ny

Spacious room and bathroom

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic spacious room. Great sevice! Would stay again!