Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Pleasant surroundings close to i90

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location, wonderful friendly helpful staff
Very helpful staff. Only complaint breakfast was slated to be open on weekends until noon, hot food was taken away at 11.30 .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very thin walls- difficult to sleep

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: quieter, warmer pool and better breakfast
very loud and diffficult to sleep, pool was cold and breakfast was poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Front desk staff went over and beyond to accommodate us, very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Syracuse 2 nights while visiting Syracuse with my daughter. First impression was positive as we walked into a brightly lit and clean lobby. Staff was friendly. Recommend it for short stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 4, 2014
This location is easily accessed from the turnpike, yet far enough away to allow for a comfortable night's sleep. The dining options are very convenient and servers made us feel welcome and well cared for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lolo from Ottawa

Lovely hotel in pleasant surroundings

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We were very pleased with our stay...although breakfast isn't included, it was a good price and we enjoyed the coffee and snacks in the lobby. Our room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Ottawa

nice clean hotel just east of Syracuse

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Beds were very comfortable
hotel was clean and rooms were comfortable. just stayed 2 nights for a golf trip and it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adirondacks Mountains, NY

Family Visit

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Location: Close to the Thruway, and several restaurants nearby.
Spotless room. Good pool and hot tub. Nice area. I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Room #116, was clean, spacious and comfortable for a family of 4. The pool was a bit small but was clean. Very satisfied for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with clean rooms.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The bed seemed to be something like a memory foam mattress and was pretty comfortable. The staff were very helpful. They offer a variety of different things for breakfast but You do have to pay for breakfast. Up to $10. All in all we had a pretty good experience at the Hilton Garden.