Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victor, NY

5 Star Hilton Garden Inn!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is in a quiet office park, complete w ponds and trails and "Goose Crossing" signs! It is only 2 miles to I-90 and easy access to Syracuse
Although this hotel looks identical to others in its chain, it is the best we have encountered. We were warmly welcomed, and although we had prepaid thru Expedia, our reservation and HH status were intact. Our room was immaculate and the housekeeping staff kept it that way. The breakfast buffet initially sounded expensive, but since it included several cook to order dishes, an extensive cold buffet, coffee and juices and gracious dining help, it is worth the price. The pool and jacuzzi were also well maintained. This hotel is in an office park, complete w ponds and trails, so it's location is peaceful. One thing done differently here which we liked: one day we left the Do Not Disturb sign on the door, and found a bag of fresh towels, toiletries and coffee on our door-- Excellent idea! The staff here works as a team, they are friendly and efficient! Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: room
Cons: lower dinner prices
good room, high priced dinner menu, great breakfast... went elsewhere for dinner because of high prices,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Staff was friendly, the rooms where very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Wonderful staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice stay along the way on our trip. it was a rough day and when we stopped here the staff were very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bad Nauheim

Ruhige Lage trotz guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Sehr freundliches, ansprechendes Hotel (sowohl Mitarbeiter als auch das Interior), zuvorkommender Service, Parkplätze direkt vor der Tür, Innenpool etwas zu klein - mehr für Kinder geeignet, leider lassen sich die Fenster nicht öffnen (wegen Klimaanlage, die, wenn man sie mal fein eingestellt hat, gut arbeitet), wir waren 2 mal dort (6Tage und 2 Tage) in zwei verschiedenen Zimmern und es war immer gleichgut, der Business-Raum mit 2 PC´s, Kopierer und Drucker: sehr gut und inclusive ebenso wie das Wlan (WiFi).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Good clean room and friendly staff. We always look to stay at Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ogunquit, ME

Nice hotel... Quiet and clean.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet.. Nice work out room.
Location: Not a lot around.. But that was what we were looking for.
The staff was friendly.. And the hotel was very nice. I would stay again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Near family

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The hotel is located in a quiet area right off the NYS thruway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scarleth from Fort Drum

Amazing stay!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect for the purpose of our trip. Room was clean and updated and staff was extremely friendly. Loved the fact that the hotel is close enough to the main highway but not close enough to be bothered by traffic noise. The neighborhood was nice too and many restaurants to choose from in the area. Destiny USA mall was only 13 minutes away which was fantastic. I would definitely recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels