Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Clinton Twp, Mi

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort and TV
Cons: free breakfast
Very clean amd comfortable. Easy to relax at the end of a day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Beautiful lobby and quiet rooms.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The beautiful sunlit lobby greeted me with fruited water as well as coffee. Someone from the front desk called my room to see how I was enjoying my st
Cons: The only recommendation I can think to make is that I would prefer to be able to pull a thick curtain across the window at night to make a darker room
Location: We ate at the nearby Denny's and loved it. There was also a Tim Horton's nearby which was a plus.
This hotel surpassed my expectations. I was warmly greeted, and check in was speedy. The room was clean and inviting. I can't say enough about this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Pleasant surroundings close to i90

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location, wonderful friendly helpful staff
Very helpful staff. Only complaint breakfast was slated to be open on weekends until noon, hot food was taken away at 11.30 .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very thin walls- difficult to sleep

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: quieter, warmer pool and better breakfast
very loud and diffficult to sleep, pool was cold and breakfast was poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Front desk staff went over and beyond to accommodate us, very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Syracuse 2 nights while visiting Syracuse with my daughter. First impression was positive as we walked into a brightly lit and clean lobby. Staff was friendly. Recommend it for short stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 4, 2014
This location is easily accessed from the turnpike, yet far enough away to allow for a comfortable night's sleep. The dining options are very convenient and servers made us feel welcome and well cared for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lolo from Ottawa

Lovely hotel in pleasant surroundings

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We were very pleased with our stay...although breakfast isn't included, it was a good price and we enjoyed the coffee and snacks in the lobby. Our room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mrs. Taylor from NJ

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Plan to return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hanson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com