Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brockville, Ontario

Only a few minutes from the mall

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We just stayed one night for shopping, but we will definitely be going back again. The hot breakfast was the best and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Hotel in Syracuse

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Room was clean and neat.. Bathroom was big.. Could have had more channels avaible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Hotel with breakfast

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Friendly staff with all of the amenities to feel comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Complete package hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It was a great hotel. Hot tub, pool, free parking, free wifi, free breakfast! And its clean and new! Great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Nathalie, Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate all the nice things you have to say about our property and are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come and see us again soon. Sincerely, John Tees General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great Place To Crash Overnight

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Travelling from New York or Boston to Toronto I like a place to stay overnight to break up the trip as I travel alone with my dog and of course do all the driving. Dog friendly they are, polite and friendly, and the hotel is spotlessly clean. Breakfast is actually hot which is a big thing for me for health safety reasons. This is a rural area so don't expect neighbourhood night life.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Lucas, Thanks for the great review! Your review is just what we wanted to hear; spotlessly clean, polite, and friendly! Please come and see us again soon. Sincerely, John Tees General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel just a little isolated

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel met our expectation in terms of service, comfort and cleanliness. The only "issue" we found with this hotel was the fact that it's a little isolated and located far from everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay for a bridge travel...

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean. Kind of complicated to get there from the highway, but the hotel is in very good condition. Perfect breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arnprior, Ontario, Canada

Holiday Inn passes the test.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Second night was very quiet as the young people were done playing in their tournament. Very comfortable beds. Plenty of hot water. Staff was very help
Location: Shopping, shopping and more shopping.
Water of the pool was too cold for our comfort. We were told State law prevents the staff from setting it higher. We would not know anything about that. Hot tub very warm.