Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle of nowhere

Posted May 25, 2015
Its good for relaxation but the fee is too much for hotel like that. The staff are friendly & breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, Md

Perfect place to stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Stayed here 4 days when my daughter graduated from syracuse university. I can't say enough good things. Big room, clean, looked new, comfortable bed and pillows, friendly and helpful staff, wonderful breakfast with huge selection, big parking lot and many other amenities. You can not go wrong by staying here. It was perfect and at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate rural NY

Close to the fairgrounds with INDOOR pool

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: proximity to fairgrounds and pool
Hotel is in a very remote location, but only about 4 miles from the fairgrounds. Has a nice indoor pool and jacuzzi, and a great hot breakfast every morning. Neat, clean, and modern. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service for continental breakfast.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The food I am sure would have been fabulous if it was ever restocked before a half hour period. Instead the woman who was overlooking it and suppose to be re-filling the breakfast food and beverages spent more time looking to see what needed to be re-filled and wiping things off then making sure food and beverages were taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brockville, Ontario

Only a few minutes from the mall

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We just stayed one night for shopping, but we will definitely be going back again. The hot breakfast was the best and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by williamfrom Owego ny

A good weekend getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The pool was cold but the hotel was clean and nice. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Hotel in Syracuse

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Room was clean and neat.. Bathroom was big.. Could have had more channels avaible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Triciafrom Out of town

Syracuse cheer exhibition

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great staff very helpful. Room very clean. Needed two cribs and they accommodated us. Only down fall was they are off the path a ways.