Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff worked hard to please.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Cons: Heater in the room did not work. I had to change rooms. Please insure all the equipment in the room works.
Staff works hard to resolve any issues you might have. My room's heater did not work. After living on the equator for the last yr. I was freezing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Restaurant staff got our orders wrong more than once
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Good hotel with pleasant staff

Posted Nov 2, 2014
A group of us head to a seminar each year around the end of October. The staff was very nice and courteous. The room was well kept and maintained. We will probably book this hotel from now on since it's also close to the seminar location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
I was in Syracuse visiting my son who lives in the city. The Holiday Inn in Liverpool is very close to the city but is in a quiet area. Close to the thruway and I 81. Staff was very friendly and the hotel and rooms were clean. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Good quality hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Our teenagers LOVED the outdoor basketball net. There were free basketballs for them to use at the front desk.
Location: Good restaurants close by; we went to Tully's.
Great hotel, clean, friendly and helpful front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sarafrom queens

great location for getting to state fair

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay for a few days, Bathroom was small and had no fan, overall had a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are small. Bathrooms even smaller, very tight. It appeared to be remodeled somewhat recently and most things were modern. It was clean. I paid $10 for "free bfast" but only got a voucher and still ended up paying out of pocket. It wasn't a bad deal but free should mean free. Tipping should be out of pocket.