Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Outstanding stay. Great food. Pool was not working, but they got us in to a pool down the street. Nice staff. We will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great staff. Always reliable. Good for families.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Staff went above and beyond! Switched rooms for us without question. When tv wouldn't allow a movie to be purchase they went and rented one for us and provided a DVD player. The morning of our departure they heated up some apple turnovers, put them on a plate with apple slices and said enjoy, take the plate with you. Incredibly gracious. We have been staying there for years and will continue to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea from Oakville On

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed at the hotel for two nights for a shopping weekend. We had a wonderful stay. Our suit was large enough for four adults and three children. Hotel was very helpful. They provided shuttle serves to the mall, and airport. Excellent helpful staff. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 26, 2014
Very nice hotel, but TV in bedroom did not work. Also, very loud guests above us. Overall, staff extremely friendly and helpful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Maryland

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, great breakfast, great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brevans from Syracuse

Will stay again...

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it again,.. particularly the REAL breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Butch from California

Another Great Stay,...

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We use this hotel every time we visit the kids, and have been very happy with the overall program, and the real breakfast is always great. Only downside on this visit is the room had a great shower but no tub to soak in, which was not a problem since we were in to big a hurry, to go visit, to have used it. Will definitely continue to use this hotel in the future(no contest).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CCB from Western Massachusetts

Feelings of Home

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, made only more excellent by the friendliness and service of the staff. The suite was huge and we got an upgrade to one with a fireplace. We made our one night stay into two because of how wonderfully-comfortable we felt. Close to the Destiny Mall and the lake. Cannot be more positive about this hotel! We are actually going to ditch the hotel we normally stay at in Syracuse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com