Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel, lovely staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The room, the pool, the staff. All lovely!
Cons: The bathroom was a bit old.
Location: Lovely park location just outside Syracuse. Lido Aranella and Fontane Bianche are some gorgeous beaches nearby.
We loved this hotel- it was far enough outside the city centre to escape the hustle and bustle of a city but still only a 15 min drive into town. The rooms are big and roomy with huge balconies. The pool is amazing! Lovely breakfast with a good spread. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel, lovely staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The room, the pool, the staff. All lovely!
Cons: The bathroom was a bit old.
Location: Lovely park location just outside Syracuse. Lido Aranella and Fontane Bianche are some gorgeous beaches nearby.
We loved this hotel- it was far enough outside the city centre to escape the hustle and bustle of a city but still only a 15 min drive into town. The rooms are big and roomy with huge balconies. The pool is amazing! Lovely breakfast with a good spread. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Caporciano from Abruzzo

Lovely hotel - run by lovely people!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay & only wished we had stayed longer! Easy access to Syracuse & the surrounding area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David Fu from Cheltenham

Great Service, Ve3ry Nice Surroundings

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unless you take a taxi or have a car with sat nav, this place can be difficult to locate. However once we got there, the place was a lot better than we hoped for. A warm welcome together with a nice grounds really makes it. It takes around 15 minutes to get to the main town but they do provide a shuttle service. There isn't any local eateries but once again they can transport you to their sister hotel for a evening meal. I would recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifcouch from Sigonella, Sicily, Italy

Superb service and a very tranquil stay!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is off the beaten path and well worth it! The staff are simply amazing. The beds were a little uncomfortable, but not enough to deter us from coming back. Can't wait to try the spa, it looked fantastic! Loved our stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect little oasis!

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Beautiful location, friendly & helpful staff.
Beautiful place, great location & amazing staff! Nothing was too much trouble & they made the difference between a great holiday & a brilliant one! Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from New Jersey

Great Place!

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location is upscale, with very good and surprisingly affordable (for Italy) restaurants nearby.
What a great place! Not speaking Italian, we had a very hard time finding it. (This is a hotel for people who have a car.) But once we got there, we couldn't have been more delighted. Small hotel with beautiful grounds and buildings, spacious rooms, wonderful staff. (I know the receptionist/girl Friday's name -- Stefania -- we especially liked her. But the breakfast cook -- this is a small place -- was also lovely.). We hated to leave, but we had other places in Sicily to see. We travel a lot, and this is the first place I can remember bothering to write about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emilia from london

Nice stay

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Beautiful building in amazing surroundings. We had a car for ourselves which is rather mandatory if you want to move around. Staff friendly and helpful and sicilly is just beautiful. Will definitely go back at some point.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Berneri from Potters Bar, UK

Very good breakfast

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel Il Parco is well situated, not too far from restaurants and offers a free shuttle service to the Ortigia island. The staff is very friendly and competent. As for the breakfast, this is quite simply the best I had in a hotel so far.