Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Clean for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Rooms were clean, but no business center, no amenities to speak of
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
It was run down. The woman at the front desk wasn't a help. The employees could care less about the customers.
1 out of 5
by Peter from Pittsburgh,PA

John Milton Projects

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The morning I checked out was a relief
Cons: Tear it down and build a new place?
Location: There are plenty of other better places to stay at
Wow, what an experience. So our room had the following- no phone in the room , the lamps near the bed were broken. ,the AC/heat unit was busted up and barely worked (see the pic), our tub would not drain on our first morning and needed fixed, there was no iron in our room. (fix that- there is no iron in the entire building). They deactivated our swipe cards after 1 day even though we were staying three nights so we had to get it reactivated. Easily the worst place I have ever stayed at.
1 out of 5
by rose from greenwich

no comment

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: room condition needs a lot of repair
Location: no comment
no comment. that's it.need i say more??????????????????
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY

Posted May 12, 2014
My smoke free room definitely smoked on by another visitor. The bathroom was filthy and I left after a day. Do yourself a favor a pay a little extra for a better place to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, filthy and smelly

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
Rooms were dirty, pillows with blood stain, sheets and pillow covers were dirty, towels not cleaned good. Asked to change the pillow but they do not have an extra one. At night police activity. Walls are not sound proted, we could hear the conversation, cofing..... like the next room occupants with you. Could not sleep was scared. Terrible experience. Do not recemend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny Ny

10thumbs down!!!'

Posted Nov 1, 2013
They bathroom was horrible!!! When I asked for cleaning supplies they didn't have any! The towels were dirty... The bed is ancient! I Dnt reccomand anybody to go to this hole in the wall.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cheryl from watkins glen,ny

Stains,Dirt,garbage,continental breakfast.

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel is "poorly" maintained .Garbage is left in the hallways on the floor for over two days. This situation is disgusting at best. The sheetrock on the walls had water stains on them and "Mold" is evidently beginning to grow within the room . Antiquated plumbing fixtures are obviously not working due to their age and the working parts such as O-rings and washers are allowing water to continuously run down the drain along with company profits. The staff on duty are too busy texting family members and using cell phones while ignoring requests to rectify our imediate problems with the room we were initially sent to. We had to move to another room due to the extreme dirty conditions of the room..Clearly our stay was not worth the money paid to you at all. I would appreciate you make corrections and "refund" my money I gave to you in good faith.