Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, filthy and smelly

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
Rooms were dirty, pillows with blood stain, sheets and pillow covers were dirty, towels not cleaned good. Asked to change the pillow but they do not have an extra one. At night police activity. Walls are not sound proted, we could hear the conversation, cofing..... like the next room occupants with you. Could not sleep was scared. Terrible experience. Do not recemend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny Ny

10thumbs down!!!'

Posted Nov 1, 2013
They bathroom was horrible!!! When I asked for cleaning supplies they didn't have any! The towels were dirty... The bed is ancient! I Dnt reccomand anybody to go to this hole in the wall.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cheryl from watkins glen,ny

Stains,Dirt,garbage,continental breakfast.

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel is "poorly" maintained .Garbage is left in the hallways on the floor for over two days. This situation is disgusting at best. The sheetrock on the walls had water stains on them and "Mold" is evidently beginning to grow within the room . Antiquated plumbing fixtures are obviously not working due to their age and the working parts such as O-rings and washers are allowing water to continuously run down the drain along with company profits. The staff on duty are too busy texting family members and using cell phones while ignoring requests to rectify our imediate problems with the room we were initially sent to. We had to move to another room due to the extreme dirty conditions of the room..Clearly our stay was not worth the money paid to you at all. I would appreciate you make corrections and "refund" my money I gave to you in good faith.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Plimouth

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent place for short money. Not 5 star but good enough.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenna from New Jersey

very disappointing

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a bad experience. The hotel failed cleaniness and had very poor customer service. I will never book a hotel room there ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: A lot to be done
Location: I don't know we just stay there to be close to the airport .
I booked for three people and the towel in the room is only two.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing. The towel situation should have been addressed by the staff and this information will be shared with them. We are slowly trying to make improvements to the Inn and we do hope you will consider us on your next visit to the Syracuse area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Feres from Ny

Blood all over ceiling. Don't go here!

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I don't even know where to begin. I stayed here for 2 weeks on business, and there was blood all over the blankets and ceiling. I ended up buying my own towel because theirs were filthy. There was hair all over the floor, and even after housekeeping came it was the same. Customer service was horrible and they didn't care about the blood in my room or the filth. I travel very frequently and have never EVER seen such a disgusting hotel in my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Scranton

Nice and inexpensive

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Not a bad stay for the price. Although not a Hilton, if your looking for a few nights stay for a good price, this is for you.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We are slowly trying to improve the hotel so that we can increase our exposure and we use this information to see what else we can do. we hope you will consider us on your next visit to the Syracuse area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not sure
The beds were uncomfortable and things needed to be updated in the room.