Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Bring your own bedding

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The physical building is very run down. There are holes on the wall and the room smells moldy. The pillows are yellow and have very thin pillow cases. I ended up buying new sheets, pillowcases, and a comforter.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Roach Motel with A Dumpster View

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Non-smoking room you could smell smoke.Curtains falling down,windows won't close.Holes in the bath towels,holes in the carpet,cigarette burn holes in the bedspreads.Door to room didn't close properly.Then there was the scenic view of the dumpster with trash everywhere.And to top it off the clerk assured us we got the better room!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Julia from Canada

Interesting

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
The only thing nice about the hotel was the night person on shift. We stayed in a two bed room. The sheets and towels should have been thrown out years ago, the sheets have holes in them. The comforters should have been washed. The bathroom is disgusting, the counter is falling apart, the molding on the back of the door has been hanging for awhile. I know this because of the dirt between the molding and frame. The buildup of grime on the molding around the bathroom was gross. The shower curtain could use a lot of bleach. The molding around the window was rotten. You can see this by the way it was falling off in chunks just above the air conditioner. The air conditioner worked it was either on or off. The walls are paper thin; I could hear clearly the people in the room next to us. The main door to enter the room had a gap between the floor and the bottom of the door (placed a hotel towel to cover that).The other room doors were no better light from inside could be seen as we passed by and again you could hear the people in the hallway clearly. The continental breakfast was so good the day shift had coffee from next door. I would have save lot if I called the dump myself. This system will not allow me to say what I really want to so I had to butter it up.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cheryl from watkins glen,ny

Stains,Dirt,garbage,continental breakfast.

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
The location of this hotel is "poorly" maintained .Garbage is left in the hallways on the floor for over two days. This situation is disgusting at best. The sheetrock on the walls had water stains on them and "Mold" is evidently beginning to grow within the room . Antiquated plumbing fixtures are obviously not working due to their age and the working parts such as O-rings and washers are allowing water to continuously run down the drain along with company profits. The staff on duty are too busy texting family members and using cell phones while ignoring requests to rectify our imediate problems with the room we were initially sent to. We had to move to another room due to the extreme dirty conditions of the room..Clearly our stay was not worth the money paid to you at all. I would appreciate you make corrections and "refund" my money I gave to you in good faith.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Plimouth

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
Decent place for short money. Not 5 star but good enough.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenna from New Jersey

very disappointing

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
It was a bad experience. The hotel failed cleaniness and had very poor customer service. I will never book a hotel room there ever again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Feres from Ny

Blood all over ceiling. Don't go here!

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
I don't even know where to begin. I stayed here for 2 weeks on business, and there was blood all over the blankets and ceiling. I ended up buying my own towel because theirs were filthy. There was hair all over the floor, and even after housekeeping came it was the same. Customer service was horrible and they didn't care about the blood in my room or the filth. I travel very frequently and have never EVER seen such a disgusting hotel in my life.