Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay at

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The hotel room was very large, comfortable, and clean. We appreciated the microwave and refrigerator in the room.
Cons: Coffee/Tea maker in room
Location: We found various restaurants and stores close to the hotel, which was great!
We were attending a funeral and we found this place to be very convenient. The front desk host was very friendly and welcoming. It was centrally located to the various places we needed to go to and not to far off the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Staff is great very friendly.rooms could be updated a little but overall a great place to stay. Breakfast area was spotless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great price, clean and good location

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: provide smoking rooms
Great price, clean room, friendly staff, good location, always stay in this hotel when visiting Central NY. Offer smoking rooms which is a great thing for people that want this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The motel looked dated but we were pleasantly surprised at the condition of the room. The room was a bit dated but clean. The breakfast was disappointing for people on special diets. A lot of carbs and not a lot of protein. A good night for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York NY

Clean and quite.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
The staff was polite a accommodating. The room was clean and quite at a very reasonable rate. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hurley, ny

Review

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It was a nice stay. It was clean and close to major attractions. The hotel could use an update in terms of decor. Overall, a very good overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Great Location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location and cleaniness
The motel is situated in a great location, accessible to all major highways, close to Syracuse attactions, University, Destiny mall and racetracks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

5 Minutes From University / Carrier Dome

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Older hotel, but in good shape & clean. Decent free continental breakfast saved me a few bucks. Front desk & staff super nice and very helpful with local questions. In town for a sporting event and this spot is a very close hop onto I-81 with the Dome 5 minutes south - easy & quick. Will definitely use again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: the continental breakfast was fine, coffee, cereal, bread, bagels, pleanty of food
I was pleasantly surprised with this motel, very good value for the money. room was clean, comfortable, my daughter and I stayed for two nights during a shopping trip to Syracuse. it had the best overall reviews. I have nothing negative to say about the knights inn, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island, ny

Nice Little Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Good location, near the major highway, lots of restaurants near the Hotel, you can walk to some of them in 5 min. good breakfast, a good value Hotel
Easy to find, Check in time very good (at Noon) and we arrived before that time and no problem ck in. Ask for local info, Hotel has info sheet with all local attractions/directions print out already. Staffs friendly and courteous. Hotel not new, but very clean and quiet.