Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. Breakfast room provided just the right ingredients to start your day. It was our second stay. Many improvements since our last stay. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Such a pleasant experience. Such a great value for the money, clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Excellent for the price.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Staff were very pleasant and very helpful about options for dinner.
Location: "The Retreat " for dinner - very good and very popular Onondaga Lake Park - great for walking, roller blading, playground for kids
Non-smoking room, as requested, was assigned upon our arrival. Room was clean, had a fridge and microwave and wi fi included. Continental breakfast included, had a variety of cereal, pastries, bread, yogurt and fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

It was a good hotel, I had no problems...

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Same thing, see above.
Location: You know, I covered it above. Probably should have held back a little
Check-in was fast and easy, the room was big and clean, it was quiet. Wireless and breakfast. Across the street from a pharmacy, within walking distance of several fast-food places. There's not a lot to do in this part of Syracuse, at least in the cold, but it worked out fine for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

qualité prix OK

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Qualité prix
Qualité prix correcte sans plus. Propre et tranquille
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to Syracuse

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Decent hotel 2-3 stars. Room is clean with flat screen, fridge (mini) and its ok. There is a continental breakfast included. Cereal, coffee, tea, OJ, fruit, yogurt,toast. Not bad. It's close to 90 with fast food a few hundred yards away and decent eateries in Liverpool a few miles away. This place meets the basin needs and is inexpensive yet clean and good enough for overnight trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Clean room at an affordable price

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cons: Maybe better coffee...?
Staff is exceptionally friendly, they go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. Our car, which was conveniently parked just outside our room door, was even cleared of snow by the time we left in the morning... now that was a pleasant and unexpected surprise! Our slumber was undisturbed by noise, the room was clean and had all the basics for our daily needs. Included in our rate was breakfast fare, basic but fresh. The location was perfect for our weekend getaway, close to Destiny USA shopping mall and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Clean, basic hotel conveniently located

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I was there to run a half marathon at nearby Lake Ononadaga Park. The hotel was only a few minutes from the park. It was also only a few minutes from Destiny USA, a large mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We've always stayed here and wer're always pleasantly surprised each time. This time there was a massive snowstorm and a staff member was out brushing off everybody's car the next morning ... Now that's service!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very clean, best deal.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Everyone is very friendly, and you can park right in front of your room.
Location: Location is good, and there is a 24hr pharmacy across the street if you need anything.
The price is right, the staff is very friendly, the rooms are very clean and comfortable.