Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOAQUIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: - Clean and comfortable - Friendly staff - Free wireless
Cons: - Wireless is a little spotty. Good for email but unreliable for Skype. - Water temperature in shower starts out very luke/mildly warm.
Location: Not particularly near anything.
Spent two days while visiting on business. Rooms are cozy but practical, clean and comfortable. Happy with this hotel overall. We were particularly pleased with the service we received. After full day of travel we were hungry and checked in to bar area looking for some food. The waitress told us that the restaurant was not open and would not be serving dinner till 8pm. Seeing our hungry and disappointed looks, the waitress offered to bring us some "Toast". We readily accepted though we were just expecting some toasted bread. When the "toast" came, we were surprised to see a full ham and cheese sandwich - delivered with a nice smile. Much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Ritorno a Siracusa

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Tutto, la disponibilità e la professionalità del personale, la pulizia generale, l'eleganza della struttura ed un comodissimo parcheggio.
Cons: Nulla da suggerire
Location: Posizione comoda per raggiungere qualsiasi attrazione offerta dalla città
Vacanza di chiusura dell'estate, in una delle più belle città della Sicilia, dove torniamo sempre molto volentieri, per la disponibilità e per la gentilezza dei suoi abitanti, e per la qualità del cibo, non dimenticando archeologia e arte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Maríafrom Bilbao

Hotel moderno y funcional

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habitacion moderna y funcional. Sorpresa con la piscina y bar del atico, buena forma de recargar pilas tras la visita a la ciudad o a las playas. El parking puede quedarse escaso para los coches que se pueden juntar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom Buenos Aires

Ubicación excelente para mis propósitos

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena y recomendable. Habitación y desayuno especialmente destacables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maryselfrom Buenos aires

Muy bueno

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo exelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendyfrom Westchester

Syracusa surprise

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to find fault with this hotel. The staff were ever-so-helpful with all their recommendations. Location was perfect as it was a 15 minute walk to the old town, but away from the tourist mayhem. Easy to park our car in the hotel free parking. Rooftop bar with delicious happy hour munchies that we made a dinner out of one night. Breakfast buffet included everything one might want. The room was clean with no frills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nice

Hotel confortable

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Belle piscine et interieur moderne...proche du centre archéologique mais loin du centre de syracuse et d ortygie