Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabe from New York

It's an excellent hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of the hallways and the room. Comfortable bed.
Location: Close to the airport, all the major highways, Destiny Mall, downtown
The hallways and the room were very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The staffs were friendly. The breakfast was better than many others. The location was close to the airport, the downtown and Destiny Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Napanee Ontario

Last minute bus. reservation

Posted Apr 16, 2014
What a nice surprise ! All motels should be this good. R. Prentice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: The door leading to outside stairway on the 3rd floor didn't lock.
This is a great inexpensive way to spend a night. Free breakfast and WIFI. I called early and requested a sofa bed with 2 doubles and they accommodated me with no problem.
1 out of 5
by never again from gatineau Qc

Bed sheet

Posted Apr 13, 2014
I hade to change the bed sheet m'y self when à got to the hôtel at 10 h at night they had stain all over
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: Needs to be updated a bit.
Location: Turningstone Casino.
This hotel was great, located right off the interstate. No complaints. Breakfast was free and plentiful. The beds were like pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 6, 2014
First time stayed, room was nice for price, came back a few months later room door did not lock, called for maintenance no one ever came. Air conditioner did not function properly.
2 out of 5
by frankie from ontario

Pretty scuzzie.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Better beds and linens
Wanted hotel near airport. Luckily we weren't there for llong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cozy

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: +Super comfortable bed and pillows +Nice hot shower +Inexpensive but not shoddy
Cons: -Breakfast on weekdays ends at 9 (too early!) -There was a bobby pin on the floor, indicating it hadn't been vacuumed -Bathroom fan didn't work
Overall a good deal for the price. I called before I arrived to request a refrigerator in my room (as directed by the online room description), but the woman I spoke to said something along the lines of "I'll see if we have any when you get here." So when I got there I asked again, and she said "there should be one but no promises because they end up all over the place." Not rude, but less than helpful. There was, however a fridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Fairly cheap, stayed two nights had no complaints. Wasn't expecting 5 stars for the price and I found it to be completely satisfactory for a couple nights rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014
good for a quick overnight. conditions of the rooms are OKAY. Non-smoking room still had a stein tobacco odor. Beds comfortable. Shower had park of molding missing. Front staff friendly. Good breakfast for someone on the run. Stayed for an evening driving through town. Good if you just need a comfortable pillow to rest on.