Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Minutes from downtown Syracuse

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: No complaints at all...
Cons: nothing....room was clean and comfortable.
Location: Conveniently located to downtown Syracuse
The room was spotless. It was quiet which ensured a good night's sleep. Free breakfast was wonderful. Would stay here again if we were to visits Syracuse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visited a friend

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly. The location was excellent. The room was comfortable.
Cons: We wish the whirlpool spa was working.
Location: There was a Denny's and BK near by. I spoke with a couple of people and they were using the hotel as a jumping off point to visit the fingers lakes.
We visited a friend on our way back to Boston from Niagara Falls. This hotel suited our needs perfectly. It was in our budget, had a free buffet breakfast, a pool (points off because the whirlpool was not working), free parking and wifi. It was located minutes from the freeway and in a good area. The room was well equipped with fridge, microwave and coffeemaker. It was a large comfortable room and hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Condition of room

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The closeness to shopping.. The pool area was quite nice and the breakfasts were very good.
Cons: Overall we found that the facilities contained a nice gym, the pool area was clean and there was plenty of towels available to those swimming.
Location: As we were there to attend the races at Vernon Downs we found that the area had a bit of everything within a reasonable distance.
The maid failed to clean our room . Our room on the day we checked in was in order..The next day we saw the maid in the hall and asked her to clean our room while we were out. On our return in the evening nothing had been done. We had to go to the laundry and ask for clean linen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa On

Nice Hotel close to Destination USA mall

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Close to many stores and reasonably priced
Location: Destination USA mall is very close .As is other shopping and restaurants. Very easy to get to
We have stayed at the Ramada Inn each time we are in Syracuse. This is a reasonable priced Hotel. The room includes a nice breakfast buffet. Beds are comfortable and clean and staff id friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, on

Good value and close to shopping mall.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Stay was enjoyable, hotel staff were all friendly. Location was ideal for shopping at Destiny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Revisit

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Front desk help
Location: Nice location
I have not been back to this hotel in some time. I was very disapointed that the help at the front desk were more interested in Texting than waiting on customers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was acceptable.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean, close to the mall. A hot breakfast was served.
Cons: Selection of the room - not give a room in which the carpets have just been cleaned.
Location: Flat iron restaurant was good. Close to Destiny mall.
The carpet in our room was damp. I believe they had just washed the carpet and it was still humid. The smell was also not too pleasant. The hotel was not fully booked so I'm sure another room was available. We also had the farthest room possible from the lobby. Again, the hotel was far from being full so not sure why we got that room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Clean facility and close to all amenities. Easy access from highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel with amazing breakfast.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Our room was nice and comfortable and the couch bed was very helpful! Woke up and had an amazing breakfast buffet, one of the best I've had at a hotel. Fresh waffles were delicious. Need to take advantage of pools next time. Recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

July 2014

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Location: close to Destiny USA
one night stay, enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub, good breakfast included