Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Reading, ma

Clean and a good value for the money

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Fairly inexpensive, clean and comfortable. Good tv
Cons: coffee maker in the room would be nice and a blow dryer
Location: A few miles from Syracuse University. Great restaurant less than a quarter of a mile away, Pronto Joey's. Great italian food at reasonable prices.
Bare bones, no blow dryer or iron in the room but amenities as expected for a very reasonable price. Those items were loaned to us by contacting lobby staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau QC Canada

Hotel ok.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: More pleasant staff on arrival. The morning lady was nice
Location: Location was good
We had small bugs disappointing, i was sure when i reserved it had breakfast and a pool. Guest I did not understand the expedia site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the I90, great staff.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We had a long drive and we're happy to arrive so close to the exit off the highway. At first we thought uh oh.. a walk up! But they did have an elevator and the staff was really helpful. Also a denny's across the street and an Italian restaurant next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hotel is a bit tired looking

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Improve exterior and lobby appearance
Room was fine, but hotel exterior, lobby were a bit tired looking. Bath tub did not have a flat bottom, a bit odd to stand in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Hotel close to the Syracuse Zoo

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Staff was great, location was great.
Cons: bigger bathrooms but they were clean and functional.
The staff was friendly, gave us extra towels when they learned my children were with me. The staff was really friendly and helpful. My family and I experienced was in a clean, safe, and professional hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Rooms seem recently redone. Clean, comfortable and reasonably-priced. Be careful with the WiFi - it doesn't require a password to access it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E.

Excellent!no complaints

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Only 2hrs from hometown celebrating annversary at Destainy Usa-wanted an overnight' perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Convenient location just outside town

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Price and cleanliness
Location: Denny's is nearby for breakfast/brunch.
We stayed one night. For the low price, we had comfortable beds, a TV, WiFi, and a clean bathroom. The staff knew the area and gave clear directions to where we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: right next to the thruway
Staff was friendly and helpful; bed was firm and comfortable, this hotel was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Australia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Motel was very clean and comfortable for a very cheap price. A little bit far from downtown Syracuse, but if you have a car it's a short drive.