Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Donna,Texas

Hotel in Industrial area

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and a real nice Italien restaurant next door within walking distance or a pizza place called Mafia pizza.
Cons: There was no hair dryer and my wife was not happy about this
Location: Nice Italien restaurant with reasonable prices
First non smoking room assigned smelled really bad of smoke. Then assigned another room which was much better. Clean room and bedding
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

highway noise.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: It was clean and close enough to stores and entertainment.
Cons: Soundproofing.
Location: Shopping and dinning are close by,and access to mayor roads easy.
The room was wright off the Rt.90 and so it was noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: clean, up-to-date room
Location: just passing through
Pleasant staff; clean room. Appreciated the laminate flooring; felt cleaner than usual carpet and easier to clean between occupants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Red Roof Syracuse

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The convenience to outlet mall, restaurants and community college where I was going to attend a competition.
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: There were a lot of restaurants nearby and the outlet mall was about 15 minutes away.
It was a very nice stay. The bathrooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The staff was very helpful and respectful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very good Value. Totally served its purpose. Would go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Excellent budget hotel. Staff was very friendly, room was comfortable and very clean. Only complaint would be the mirrors were kinda skungy looking and could be a wiped down. Will definately be staying again this summer for our next trip to syracuse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The motel is clean and the staff friendly. The problem was that the walls are so thin and we had people screaming across the parking lot at 5 in the morning. It woke me from a sound sleep and they continued to yell off and on for the next hour. I lost over 2 hours sleep due to it and I am sure I was not the only one in the motel to have that problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
They gave me a room someone was already staying in. After that got resolved everything was fine though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Convenient for Carrier Dome event.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great location if you're going to a Carrier Dome event. Friendly staff and Comfortable beds. I'm expecting we will be coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Hotel Red Roof

Posted Mar 8, 2015
L'hôtel en général était bien. Le personnel souriant, l'emplacement était proche des magasins et l'état de l'hôtel c'était bien également. Je recommande cet hôtel pour un séjour à syracuse de magasinage.