Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindafrom Ontario, NY

Extremely satisfied!!

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a beautiful hotel! Very clean and comfortable. I wish we were staying more than 1 night so we could use the kitchen, but we will definitely be back. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at 11pm and left at 7pm so our only experiences were beds, bath and breakfast. The room was clean and relatively comfortable (the mattress was too soft for my comfort but others may be fine with that). Breakfast was high-quantity and okay-quality - typical for a hotel at this price point.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petefrom Pittsford, NY

Room / Hotel Design Flaws

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok room for 2 but not for 4 people. Booked this hotel based on description but when we arrived (2 adults 2 children) we noted some design issues with the room. Huge Kitchenette, one tiny bathroom with heater but no vent fan option, long counter with sink shoved at one cramped corner and mirror only over half of sink, had to lean sideways to shave. Pull out couch opposite of Bed with swivel TV so only one can watch at a time. Small pull out couch with no Hotel availability of Rollaway bed (even for extra charge) All 2 room suites were booked so we had to stick with this one. Nice Breakfast Buffet offering but again shoved into small hallway making it a challenge to navigate getting breakfast around others. Staff could not keep up with buffet food so there was a wait for replenishment, No towels at Pool had to go find staff to restock. Asked cleaning staff if she could point us to room ####, she simply said no and walked off (may not have understood the request).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Afrom Skaltsas

Perfect for extended business trip

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you would like a nice studio with refrigerator, stove and sink for convenience than this is the place. The room was clean, updated and nicely laid out. Free wi-fi is a big plus and the staff is very friendly. Nice complimentary breakfast in the morning and complimentary dinner M-W. If I left dirty dishes in the sink I would return to find them clean. Very nice restaurant withing walking distance. Close to downtown and easy on easy off to major roadways. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Nov 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
The customer service was excellent, the room was clean and spacious. The location was central to everything in Syracuse. I would recommend this hotel to others and plan on staying there on my next visit to Syracuse, NY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2006
This was a very spacious hotel. The breakfast was impressively complete and tasty.