Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborahfrom Massena

Probably won't stay here again.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I decided to have a Valentine's getaway at the last minute. We searched for what we felt would be a good deal for a room with a king bed. Neither of us mind spending some extra money once in a while for a nice hotel; however, the size of the room and the amenities the hotel offer, did not qualify for the $160 + taxes that we were charged for the night. On top of that, our hall was full of rowdy guests who finally quieted down when the hotel personnel asked them to around midnight only to start up again around 3 a.m. We were very tired and disappointed at the end of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Clean and efficient

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Exercise facilities
Location: Shopping
Nice hotel, but pool and exercise facilities are rather small. Pool's similar in size to a large hot tub, so don't plan on swimming pool lengths for exercise. However, room was clean and everything worked. As well, breakfast was excellent for the price, and staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roger mfrom Ohio

Great Place

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped just overnight, but found a very nice stay. There is nothing negative that I can think of about our experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE PA

Newer look, nice amenities

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Modern look & feel, IT connectivity, clean, friendly
Cons: The breakfast service area could use a little attention. Had to line up for plates and utensils and conflicted with the mini refrigerator.
Location: Close enough to express routes to make easy trips, far enough away from them to feel relaxed and quiet.
Nice new and modern appearance and layout, especially the common area near the main entrance. Room was laid out with a separate livingroom/bedroom feel. IT setup with both wifi and wired internet very useful and user friendly. Larger TV and lots of channel selection was a nice plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PITTSFORD,NY

Excellent Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Love the staff, food was great in the A.M. The staff was kind and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Corinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with good breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We had plenty of room in our suite. Wifi was great Pool is a bit small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com