Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE PA

Newer look, nice amenities

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Modern look & feel, IT connectivity, clean, friendly
Cons: The breakfast service area could use a little attention. Had to line up for plates and utensils and conflicted with the mini refrigerator.
Location: Close enough to express routes to make easy trips, far enough away from them to feel relaxed and quiet.
Nice new and modern appearance and layout, especially the common area near the main entrance. Room was laid out with a separate livingroom/bedroom feel. IT setup with both wifi and wired internet very useful and user friendly. Larger TV and lots of channel selection was a nice plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PITTSFORD,NY

Excellent Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Love the staff, food was great in the A.M. The staff was kind and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with good breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We had plenty of room in our suite. Wifi was great Pool is a bit small
3 out of 5
Recommended
by stefanie grobefrom carrier circle

close to work

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
i would have enjoyed a larger selection of food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Stefanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback. Please feel free on your next visit to discuss your needs with the Front Desk Associate. We can help you find many outside food options in the local area. We also offer a wide variety of breakfast options on our buffet and many quick snack options in our Market. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards, Danielle N General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom painted post, ny

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Clean, modern, great breakfast, big rooms, small pool but my son loved it. Would definitely stay again! Staff were very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheltenham, Md

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice new place. Staff was nice. Cont. Breakfast was great. Pool is only 3 ft though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Just off New York State Thruway 90; quiet.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great breakfast, very accommodating to needs of guest.
Location: Great location off New York Thruway 90. Drove about three miles for lower priced gas before returning to 90. Many restaurants nearby.
I stay here twice yearly, going and coming from my Maine vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Pleasant and quiet surroundings

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Eatint area is somewhat cramped on weekends.
Hotel is easily accessible from the 481 route. Getting downtown takes only about 10 minutes via route 690. Overall, we are very pleased with the hotel facilities and the staff was most cordial and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Lorifrom Ontario

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, pool was a little chilly and sofa bed needs new mattress.