Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Where am I

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nothing special here. Close to nothing really. Plain, generic decor. Staff was not particularly helpful. Bed was acceptable. Bath was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Danielle N, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey. We do strive to provide a great experience for all of our guests. I am sorry our location was not the perfect fit for your trip. We are centrally located and a short drive to many area attractions. If we can be of assistance for any future trips, please do not hesitate to give us a call in advance. We could offer area information, directions and even recommend other Marriott hotels in the area if needed. We know that you have many options to choose from and we appreciate your loyalty to Marriott!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Short shopping expedition

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: staff, breakfast
Cons: recreational facilities could be expanded (gym)
Location: It was accessible to main arteries for shopping, not familiar with area.
I enjoyed having fairly good access to the main arteries to shopping. The hotel and staff we good. The breakfast was really good and I appreciated staff friendliness. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manolito

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from NY

acceptable

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel, large room, convenient location to Syracuse and I90. Busy lobby during Friday night, so check in was slow. Dead flies in the room were gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Winter weekend

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Gathering of friends - convenient to Thruway, close to restaurants & shopping. Great value, would recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean, great staff and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from Massena

Probably won't stay here again.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I decided to have a Valentine's getaway at the last minute. We searched for what we felt would be a good deal for a room with a king bed. Neither of us mind spending some extra money once in a while for a nice hotel; however, the size of the room and the amenities the hotel offer, did not qualify for the $160 + taxes that we were charged for the night. On top of that, our hall was full of rowdy guests who finally quieted down when the hotel personnel asked them to around midnight only to start up again around 3 a.m. We were very tired and disappointed at the end of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Clean and efficient

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Exercise facilities
Location: Shopping
Nice hotel, but pool and exercise facilities are rather small. Pool's similar in size to a large hot tub, so don't plan on swimming pool lengths for exercise. However, room was clean and everything worked. As well, breakfast was excellent for the price, and staff were helpful and friendly.