Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Clean and efficient

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Exercise facilities
Location: Shopping
Nice hotel, but pool and exercise facilities are rather small. Pool's similar in size to a large hot tub, so don't plan on swimming pool lengths for exercise. However, room was clean and everything worked. As well, breakfast was excellent for the price, and staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roger mfrom Ohio

Great Place

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped just overnight, but found a very nice stay. There is nothing negative that I can think of about our experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE PA

Newer look, nice amenities

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Modern look & feel, IT connectivity, clean, friendly
Cons: The breakfast service area could use a little attention. Had to line up for plates and utensils and conflicted with the mini refrigerator.
Location: Close enough to express routes to make easy trips, far enough away from them to feel relaxed and quiet.
Nice new and modern appearance and layout, especially the common area near the main entrance. Room was laid out with a separate livingroom/bedroom feel. IT setup with both wifi and wired internet very useful and user friendly. Larger TV and lots of channel selection was a nice plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PITTSFORD,NY

Excellent Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Love the staff, food was great in the A.M. The staff was kind and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Corinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with good breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We had plenty of room in our suite. Wifi was great Pool is a bit small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurenfrom Boston

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here during homecoming weekend for SU. It was really nice. We liked the updated layout of the room - was very comfortable and easy to relax. Would definitely recommend to those staying in the Syracuse area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gretafrom Syracuse, NY

great place for parent weekend

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel was excellent, but outside noise was loud. My husband and I had a first floor room, facing the parking lot. Next time, we will request a room, not facing the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by stefanie grobefrom carrier circle

close to work

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
i would have enjoyed a larger selection of food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Stefanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback. Please feel free on your next visit to discuss your needs with the Front Desk Associate. We can help you find many outside food options in the local area. We also offer a wide variety of breakfast options on our buffet and many quick snack options in our Market. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards, Danielle N General Manager