Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orchard Park, NY

I would stay here again!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The free Breakfast.
Cons: The hallway smelled like Cigarette smoke.
Location: Near restutarants, shopping area, gas station, etc.
NIce hotel with good parking area. The hallway on hte 4th floor smelled like smoke but the room did not. The room was clean. I have a young family too and they enjoyed the free breakfast in the morning. I have no real complaints so I approve this Hotel for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Fresh coffee was always available.
Location: NA
We found that the hotel was nice and quiet. We were accomodated with a room on the 1st floor for my husbands disability. His oxygen tanks arrived well before us and were already in our room when we arrived. We were very satisfied with the cleanliness of our room and found the overall experience very good. We will definitely stay again on our next visit to The Liverpool/Syracuse area and would recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from florida

Convenient for airport, with free shuttle

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: .....
Cons: ....
Location: Tim Hortons next door, very good!
Good experience! Nice staff and great connection to Syracuse airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
I booked this hotel $106, but this hotel is just worthy no more than $40.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Ok place

Posted Aug 25, 2014
My stay was brief because I arrived very late so did not use much of the facilities. The place was clean and the bed was comfortable. It was convenient to the highway and airport. Reasonable value. Better than I feared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very adequate for our needs

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: The morning coffee.
Comfortable beds.quiet. Clean. Close to our activity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pine City, NY

Beautiful newer hotle

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The price and location.
Cons: The microwave turntable would not turn as someone had overheated something in it and melted the center - otherwise it worked.
Location: Easy on and off Rt 81 - very close to Carousel Mall.
Room was great- king bed and everything worked well. The breakfast area was small and very busy (July week-end), but a good variety of food for the room price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Different breakfast area, we didn't have breakfast no way to go, sit or eat.
Location: N/A
Breakfast area is to small and too close to the exit/enterance and front desk it got really congested. At 2 am after the bars closed it was really noisy and we could hear a baby crying most of the night so we didn't sleep well. The front desk staff were really nice and everyone was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centre, AL (family in Northern NY)

Great hotel for the money!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We stayed here due to an extremely late flight into Syracuse. It's not far from the airport and very close to Destiny USA, also has a Tim Horton's right next door. My husband and I were traveling with our teenage daughter and niece. Plenty of space in the room for all of us, liked the convenient location, and the rate is the number 1 reason we stayed. We were only in hotel from like 1am-9am... Breakfast was also good. My only complaint is the pillows!!!! They need more comfy pillows. I didn't sleep good at all due to the pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was Ok for transit

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing special, a nice park is near by
Cons: No smoking everywhere
Location: A nice park near by
For a transit , that is ok. Smell of smoke. Poor breakfast.