Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Our stay was excellent! Never been to a Super 8, happy to see and stay at a clean Super 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extended stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Stayed 6 days. Beds were very comfortable and staff was friendly. Would stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by shopper from waterloo

almost fair for the price

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
CONS breakfast items not enough for all customers. there was a smell in the room after we turn the heat on .half of the parking lot is like a pond . PROS location close to Expresway . quick check inn and check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Lehighton, PA

Fine Hotel for the money

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: New and better quality bed pillows are needed. Outside electric outlet would be useful to plug in a boat charger. We were fishing at Lake Oneida.
Location: We were fishing at Lake Oneida which was a 20 min. ride away.
The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was set up 1/2 hour early so that we could meet our fishing partners at Oneida lake at 6;30 AM. Thank you for that. The only suggestions that I have is the room is in need of new and better bed pillows and a place in the parking lot to park a boat trailer and have electrical out lit to plug a boat battery charger in would be helpful. Overall we were pleased for the money. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy

served our needs quite nicely

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk person was very helpful. Room was very clean and halls were quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Rhode Island

PERFECT!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Room was very spacious and comfortable. Nice updated decor and air conditioner worked great. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again/
Cons: I would have liked one more larger towel for each of us, but that's all. Everything else was great.
Location: Several miles from Syracuse but close enough to get there within a few minutes. Close to various restaurants and the lake is not far.
We stayed at this hotel for Syracuse graduation. It was just right. Beds were great, room was spacious and very clean and fresh. Easy access to car and a really nice location. Very quiet at nite. All around very positive experience, I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Beulah from Gander NL Canada

great price

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff, safe area, close to shopping, free breakfast, would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from New York

Will never stay there again

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We travel frequently and sometimes the rooms or hotels could use some updating but we never complain because a clean room and a good nights sleep is all we really need. Not this time. We will never stay at this hotel again and probably wont use the online service that we booked it through either. Extremely unprofessional service for the entire stay. 1-Room booked was not the room given.2- maid service did not show up on second day and desk said there was nothing they could do about it. 3 bathroom light bulb was out and desk stated there was no one to fix it but we could just leave the door open and use the other rooms light. The list is longer but you get the point.