Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Had to stay overnight in Liverpool. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Had a good nights sleep. Price was reasonable. Would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall the Staff was helpful and pleasant and overall. But this doesn't change the fact that the hotel is 2 star, so if you like something nicer with more amenities then choose elsewhere for the same price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Easton, PA

Squeaky clean and very polite front desk personnel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Good price!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Pier 57 restaurant, Long Branch Park, Beaver Lake Nature Center
Beds were comfortable and breakfast was good! Room was a little "echo-ey" but within acceptable limits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juliefrom Gatineau

Would go back

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. It was a nice room and I would sleep there again. The price was just right for our black friday shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario,Canada

Not what I am used to

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Price was cheap. But you get what you pay for.
Cons: I don't know if the non elevator was mentioned in discription, but it should be. I might have overlooked it. Breakfast should be to a later time.
Location: Location was fine, we were there for Black Friday shopping.Easy to get to Carousel Mall.
Found out on arrival no elevator, had to carry suitcases up the stairs. Beware if you have difficulty walking Also breakfast ended at 0900 and is put away by that time. Also shower head is set that it does not go all the way up,shower water was warm at the most. Also thought we were getting queen beds, but turned out to be doubles. Asked staff questions, at front desk they were abrupt in there answers, I felt that they thought I was bothering them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nakisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com