Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were not impressed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Syracuse

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Alot
The hotel needs to be update. Carpets are stained, TV is small and outdated, bed sheets were torn, beds were uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Free WiFi and breakfast. Breakfast was good, nice selection and open until 10 am on Sunday! Friendly staff.
Cons: Cleaner and newer towels, sheets, blankets, etc. Better or more pillows. Include conditioner and lotion which is pretty standard at most hotels.
Very disappointing. Staff was very friendly but the sheets and towels were dingy and the shower was dirty and partially broken. No conditioner or lotion, only soap and shampoo. I was in the handicapped room for some reason. The bed was comfortable enough, but the pillows were not. Even though my room was non-smoking and did not smell, as soon as I walked into the hotel it smelled of smoke. Rooms weren't very well insulated for noise, you could hear people in the hall very easily as well as surrounding rooms. Free WiFi and breakfast was nice. So many hotels were booked in the area for this weekend, there was not a lot to choose from, but I would not stay there again unless they did some serious updating and cleaning. Parking was almost maxed out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Nov 2, 2013
The room was dirty and the breakfast was pointless
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISCUSTING

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: bulldozer it
Toilet was held on by one bolt, other bolt was rusted off. Tiles around toilet had broken away and the smell of sewage was off the chart. It was obvious the staff knew about it as you could see several caulking tries had been done to fix what needed to be a gut job to the entire bathroom. NY State department of health would shut this place down. Water faucet at sink had mold growing behind the faucet due to what had to be a several month leak. Carpet was in disrepair, mold and dust came flying out of the heater system when I turned it on. had to open my window to air the room out.... This place is a mess!!! $49.00/night is cheap but do not bite the bait.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Define seedy

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was really just a dirty rundown hotel. Lot's of maintenance needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good weekend

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The Location, primarily.
Front Desk people were very pleasant. Room issues were quickly settled. Room was suitably clean & linens were very acceptable. Location to airport and Interstate is a great plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com