Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano Italy

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Terrazza all'ultimo poano
Cons: Indicazioni nelle vie
Location: Vedi recensione
Agosto 2014. Scambiato mail prima dell'arrivo (tardi dopo le 23). Trovato chiavi sul bancone reception a mio nome come concordato. Nessun problema. Posizione strategica in pieno centro. Camera pulita e gradevole (state prenotando un albergo economico le aspettative devono essere commisurate). Terrazza al terzo piano grande con splendida vista. Lo consiglio vivamente. Unico piccolo neo: non è immediato da trovare. Il navigatore in mezzo a mille vicoli stretti non è preciso. Le indicazioni sono su un balcone in alto. Guardate verso l'alto!...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dimitrifrom Limoges

Hôtel modeste mais bon marché et très central.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement de l'hôtel, ainsi que son prix.
Cons: Remplacer plus souvent les savons et les serviettes.
Location: Il s'agit du quartier central de la ville. Tout ce qui est à voir est à proximité.
Ce n'est pas vraiment un hôtel mais des chambres à louer, ce qui explique que l'on a parfois du mal à trouver quelqu'un à la réception. Son avantage principal est qu'il est bien situé. D'autre part la chambre et la salle de bains sont en général plus spacieuses que dans d'autres hôtels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mangel på rengøring ved ankomst.

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Værelset er fint, hvis man alligevel kun skal bruge det til at sove i.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: location and great price and courtyard
Location: great island, grab a scooter and have a look around and take the time to hike to a secluded beach, GREAT!
Clean small room, book directly with the hotel as 5euro cheaper to book direct. Really really great location, lovely people, perfect place to stay for a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Good hotel for short stay

Posted Sep 25, 2011
If you are looking for the real greek experience staying in Syros in not the best option... I went there because a book said Syros "has a little bit of every island on it" and I guess it did if you had a car. The hotel was hard to find, and when I got there at 6pm the workers had gone for the day, my key was simply left on the desk with my name (no lights on, scary for a female traveling alone). The next day I finally found someone working there and found out the nearest beach was 1 hour away. The hotel is great if you need a night to stay in between islands since it's very close to the port. I didn't find a single bar, or a decent place to eat during my 3 night stay. I would say skip Syros all together...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Perfectly located!

Posted Aug 28, 2011
The location of the hotel is perfect - close to the main square and an easy walk to the port and bus terminal. The room was neat and clean with a balcony opening onto the courtyard which was nice. The bathroom had some sort of leak and the ceiling was so low that I had to hunch when shaving and brushing my teeth. For the price category I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Landskrona

Paradis Room på Syros

Posted Aug 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
Ett litet spartanskt rumshotell centralt beläget i Ermoupoli men ändå på en bakgata med många trappor upp till ingången. Duger till en eller två övernattningar men inte mer. Ingen frukost. Rummen är dock rena och prydliga. Tar inte kort om man inte är påstridig. Mannen i receptionen påstår att dom inte har kortmaskin men visar man honom bokningsbekräftelsen där det står MasterCard så plockar han fram maskinen och det fungerade perfekt. Fritt internet på rummet men bäst mottagning i receptionen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Roskilde

God kvalitet til prisen.

Posted Apr 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger meget centralt og var ideelt for videre rejse med færge. Der var en dejlig tagterrasse med flot udsigt og et skyggefuldt gårdmiljø. God kvalitet til prisen.