Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Nice hotel, good downtown location

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Clean, quiet and conveniently located close to the train station. Friendly and helpful staff. Bad and bathroom facilities are basic but sufficient for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Slawek from San Jose, CA

Very good choice for short stay in Szczecin

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is located close to all the main tourist attractions in Szczecin - parks, old town, restaurants. You can see all the main places in the city by walking. Rooms are very clean, although some amenities should be better maintained (for example heating thermostats are not working in many rooms). Hotel serves breakfast, although we preferred to eat in the restaurants close by, so I cannot review its quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gunilla from Boston, Helsinki

An excellent hotel experience in Stettin

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: All of the above!
Cons: Perhaps a few more towels and an extra warm blanket, when the weather is colder.
Location: I particularily enjoyed walking around in Old Town, just blocks away. I also took tram 2 to get a sense of the ordinary life in the city.
Never having been in Poland before, I did not know what to expect of a hotel but my stay exceeded all my expectations. The staff at the reception desk were invariably knowledgeable, helpful and courteous and very personally pleasant. The room was terrific, with both AC and wifi. The location could not have been better and the staff gave me good ideas about sight-seeing. I shall always remember my experience with warmth and pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good Location

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was ideally situated but the bathroom left a lot to be desired. Once you had a shower you needed wellingtons to enter or leave the bathroom. We did point this out to the housekeeping staff and to the Hotel Manager. The Manager said she would e mail me a discount voucher for an upgraded room when we next return to Poland later on in the year. As of yet we have not received anything from her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverness IV1, UK

Szczecin City centre hotel

Posted May 3, 2013
Nice friendly service good time fairly recommended :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris

Very good

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good, but air condition was broken. At my room was 28 degrees all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael

close to all

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotel clean, close to shopping areas. Good food in restaurant. bar expensive compared to other bars and restaurants in area and also closes at midnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John H

Great value central location

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed a few nights there when visiting the region for a family wedding. Our party consisted of 12 in total, and everybody found the hotel agreeable, with staff always seemingly trying their best, and the location great for access to everything else. Thoroughly recommended and would definitely stay here if I were to visit the area again.