Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in one of the most spectacular spots

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Nice hotel in one of the most spectacular spots in Szczecin. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Boston, MA USA

Adequate

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Parking was a pain. People at the desk were friendly, but a bit clueless. Check-in and check-out took a long time. Basic, but adequate. Only two tiny pillows provided. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

budget hotel but much better options exist

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: location modern renovation
Cons: bedding and cleanliness
small single room with the narrowest most uncomfortable bed possible.Room also not very clean with mould in the shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Room with a view

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
An excellent choice for a stay in Szczecin. Close to the river, five minutes from the Old Town, and 15 min to the city center (Centrum), although in different directions. The Internet works 24/7 and food and especially coffee are great. Both my room and my bathroom had a large window overlooking the river. Very pleasant and very restful (and I was on business).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert K from Swindon, UK

Nice, clean rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It would be good to include the hotel information flyer in a welcome pack in each of the rooms. Check-out time, using telephone, etc was not immediately clear. Thankfully the reception was very helpful, and then realised there is a brochure at their desk as well. The only uncomfortable thing were the pillows which were somewhat small. Not major, but if they were slightly bigger it would have been so much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex from California

Great comfort and location....

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I truly enjoyed my stay in Hotel Focus. The staff was amazing, very knowledgable, always ready to assist guests. Will certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tom Beck from London

Great hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good located hotel, friendly staff and very nice rooms. Would use again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Viktor from Hannover, Germany

Szczecin Weekend.

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: It is right at the city centre and all the main attractions can be easily reached by foot.
I really enjoyed my stay in Szczecin and at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and always open to help. It is clean, the location is perfect and I have not complains at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com